MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Student-Athlete Development Staff
SAD Staff
Chris Cook
Associate Director of Athletics

509-335-0222
chrisco@wsu.edu

Thad Hathaway
Director

509-335-7240
thadh@wsu.edu

Cynthia Castro
Assistant Director

509-335-8712
cp.castro@wsu.edu

Heather Erwin
Learning Specialist/Academic Advisor

509-335-7585
herwin@wsu.edu

Gail Gleason
Learning Specialist/Academic Advisor

509-335-1823
gigleason@wsu.edu

Derek Johnson
Coordinator for Football Operations/Academic Advisor

509-335-4133
derek.n.johnson@wsu.edu

Natalie Nakic
Coordinator of Leadership Development/Academic Advisor

509-335-9388
natalie.nakic@wsu.edu

Tracy Keller
ARC Coordinator/Academic Advisor

509-335-0232
tracy.keller@wsu.edu

Kari Sampson
Coordinator of Career Development & Community Service/Academic Advisor

509-335-0245
kksampson@wsu.edu

Wanda Tennant
Coordinator of Internal Operations

509-335-0285
wtennant@wsu.edu

advertisement

advertisement