MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Meet The Staff
Student-Athlete Development
Chris Cook
Associate Director of Athletics
Student-Athlete Development

509-335-0222
chrisco@wsu.edu

Courtney Randall
Coordinator, Career Development & Community Service
Academic Services
Pam Bradetich
Senior Associate Director of Athletics

509-335-0284
pamb@wsu.edu

Thad Hathaway
Associate Director
(Women's Golf, Soccer)

509-335-7240
thadh@wsu.edu

Tracy Keller
Associate Director
(Football)

509-335-4323
tracy.keller@wsu.edu

Heather Erwin
Learning Services Coordinator
(Men's Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball)

509-335-7585
herwin@wsu.edu

Natalie Nakic
Senior Academic Performance Specialist
(Football)

509-335-9388
natalie.nakic@wsu.edu

Alexa David
Academic Performance Specialist
(Football)

509-335-0264
alexa_david@wsu.edu

Theresa Exum
Academic Advisor
(Women's Basketball, Track & Field, Cross Country)

509-335-0519
theresa.exum@wsu.edu

Leah Schultz
Coordinator of Tutoring Services
(Swimming, Men's Golf)

509-335-9852
leah.schultz@wsu.edu

Gail Gleason
Learning Specialist/Academic Advisor

509-335-1823
gigleason@wsu.edu

Wanda Tennant
Coordinator of Internal Operations

509-335-0285
wtennant@wsu.edu

advertisement

advertisement