MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 06/01/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 11/11/1999 Lokomotiva Bratislava Pullman, Wash.  W, 73-59
Recap
Sat 11/20/1999 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah  L, 65-49
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/26/1999 Western Michigan Boulder, Colo.
(Coors Classic
 L, 68-65
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/27/1999 Wright State Boulder, Colo.
(Coors Classic)
 W, 66-44
Recap | Stats
Sat 12/04/1999 Eastern Washington Pullman, Wash.  W, 61-60
Recap | Stats
Wed 12/08/1999 Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  L, 82-66
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 12/12/1999 Idaho Moscow, Idaho  L, 68-45
Recap | Stats
Sun 12/19/1999 Toledo Toledo, Ohio  L, 79-59
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 12/20/1999 Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio  W, 79-71
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 12/28/1999 UC Santa Barbara Pullman, Wash.  L, 89-73
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/30/1999 St. Mary's Pullman, Wash.  L, 83-59
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/07/2000 USC* Los Angeles  L, 71-61
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 01/09/2000 UCLA* Los Angeles  L, 87-60
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/13/2000 Arizona* Pullman, Wash.  L, 83-68
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/15/2000 Arizona State* Pullman, Wash.  L, 64-54
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/20/2000 Oregon State* Corvallis, Ore. FSNWL, 72-52
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/22/2000 Oregon* Eugene, Ore.  L, 77-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/27/2000 California* Pullman, Wash. FSNWW, 72-65
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Stanford* Pullman, Wash.  L, 83-67
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/06/2000 Washington* Seattle FSN (LIVE)L, 56-55
Recap | Stats | Archive Audio
Thu 02/10/2000 Arizona St.* Tempe, Ariz.
(Wells Fargo Arena)
 L, 73-53
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/12/2000 Arizona* Tucson, Ariz.  L, 81-52
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 02/17/2000 Oregon* Pullman, Wash. FSNL, 73-68
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Oregon State* Pullman, Wash.  L, 65-62
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/24/2000 Stanford* Stanford, Calif.  L, 78-73
Recap | Stats | Game Broadcast | Archived Audio
Sat 02/26/2000 California* Berkeley, Calif. FSN (LIVE)L, 65-59
Recap | Stats | Game Broadcast | Archived Audio
Sat 03/04/2000 Washington* Pullman, Wash.  L, 64-56
Recap
Thu 03/09/2000 UCLA* Pullman, Wash.  L, 96-86
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 USC* Pullman, Wash.  L, 62-59
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/17/2000 NCAA 1st Round TBA  TBA
Mon 03/20/2000 NCAA 2nd Round TBA  TBA
Sat 03/25/2000 NCAA Regionals TBA  TBA
Mon 03/27/2000 NCAA Regionals TBA  TBA
Fri 03/31/2000 NCAA Final Four Philadelphia  TBA
Mon 04/02/2000 NCAA Final Four Philadelphia  TBA
Washington State Cougars
advertisement

advertisement