MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 06/13/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/23/1999 Head of Spokane (Varsity & Novice) Spokane River 
Recap
Sat 10/30/1999 Head of the Snake Wawawai Landing 
canceled
Sun 11/14/1999 Head of the Lake Seattle
(Montlake Cut)
Recap
Sat 02/12/2000 Gonzaga Pullman, Wash.
(Indoor Erg Races, PEB Gyms)
W
Recap
Sat 03/18/2000 Fawley Cup Spokane
(Long Lake)
W
Recap
Sat 03/25/2000 Oregon State Dual (Varsity & Novice) Wawawai Landing1st
Recap
Sat 04/01/2000 Husky Invitational (Var. Four, 2nd & 3rd Nov.) Seattle
(Montlake Cut)
All Day
Sat 04/01/2000 San Diego Crew Classic (Varsity 8, Second Varsity 8, Nov. 8) San Diego
(Mission Bay)
Recap
Sun 04/02/2000 San Diego Crew Classic (Var. 8, 2nd Var. 8, Nov. 8) San Diego
(Mission Bay)
2nd
Recap
Sun 04/16/2000 Wisconsin (Varsity 8) Seattle
(Montlake Cut)
Recap
Sat 04/22/2000 Gonzaga or WWU (Nov. Team) Gonzaga or WWUAll Day
Sat 04/22/2000 Michigan St., Clemson (Var. 8, 2nd Var. 8, 1st Nov. 8) Lansing, Mich. Recap
Sat 04/29/2000 Stanford Invitational (Var. 8, 2nd Var. 8, Nov. 8, Var. 4) Belmont, Calif.
(Redwood Shores)
Recap
Sun 04/30/2000 Stanford Invitational (Var. 8, 2nd Var. 8, Nov. 8, Var. 4) Belmont, Calif.
(Redwood Shores)
Recap
Sun 05/14/2000 Pac-10 Rowing Championships Sacramento, Calif.
(Lake Natoma)
4th
Recap
Fri 05/26/2000 NCAA Rowing Championships Camden, NJAll Day
Sat 05/27/2000 NCAA Rowing Championships Camden, NJAll Day
Sun 05/28/2000 NCAA Rowing Championships Camden, NJAll Day
Washington State Cougars
Cougar Corner
advertisement

advertisement