MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 06/13/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/29/2000 Lewis-Clark State Lewiston, IdahoL, 10-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/04/2000 Texas A&M Albuquerque, N.M.
(Spalding Fiesta Tournament)
W, 5-3
Recap | Stats | Notes
Sat 02/05/2000 Kansas State Albuquerque, N.M.
(Spalding Fiesta Tournament)
L, 9-7
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/06/2000 Texas A&M Albuquerque, N.M.
(Spalding Fiesta Tournament)
W, 14-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/11/2000 Gonzaga Tri-Cities, Wash.L, 7-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/12/2000 Gonzaga Tri-Cities, Wash.L, 5-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/13/2000 Gonzaga Tri-Cities, Wash.W, 18-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/18/2000 Arkansas Arlington, Texas
( University of Texas-Arlington Tournament)
L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Nebraska Arlington, Texas
( University of Texas-Arlington Tournament)
L, 12-4
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 02/20/2000 Texas-Arlington Arlington, Texas
( University of Texas-Arlington Tournament)
W, 7-3
Recap | Stats
Mon 02/21/2000 Texas-Arlington Arlington, Texas
( University of Texas-Arlington Tournament)
L, 5-4
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/26/2000 San Diego State (Game 1) San Diego, Calif.L, 5-4
Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/26/2000 San Diego State (Game 2) San Diego, Calif.L, 6-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/27/2000 San Diego State San DiegoW, 6-3
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 03/03/2000 Cal Berkeley, Calif.L, 7-6
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 03/04/2000 Cal Berkeley, Calif.W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/05/2000 Cal Berkeley, Calif.W, 6-3
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 03/10/2000 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.L, 8-3
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 03/11/2000 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.L, 8-3, 14-2
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 03/12/2000 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.W, 11-6
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 03/14/2000 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.L, 7-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/17/2000 CSU-Northridge Northridge, Calif.W, 6-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/18/2000 CSU-Northridge Northridge, Calif.W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/19/2000 CSU-Northridge Northridge, Calif.W, 6-3
Recap | Stats
Tue 03/21/2000 Lewis-Clark State Pullman, WAW, 11-7
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 03/24/2000 USC Los AngelesL, 7-6
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 03/25/2000 USC Los AngelesL, 12-7
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 03/26/2000 USC Los AngelesL, 10-1
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 03/31/2000 Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.W, 13-5
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 04/01/2000 Gonzaga Pullman, WAL, 15-4
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 04/02/2000 Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.W, 5-2
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 04/04/2000 Washington Pullman, Wash.L, 16-6
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 04/05/2000 Washington Pullman, Wash.L, 8-7
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 04/07/2000 Stanford Pullman, Wash.L, 14-3
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 04/08/2000 Stanford Pullman, Wash.L, 11-3
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 04/09/2000 Stanford Pullman, Wash.L, 16-0
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 04/14/2000 Arizona State Pullman, Wash.L, 24-3
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 04/15/2000 Arizona State Pullman, Wash.L, 3-1
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 04/16/2000 Arizona State Pullman, Wash.L, 14-8
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 04/17/2000 Prarie Baseball Academy (Exhib.) Pullman, Wash.W, 15-10
Recap | Stats
Thu 04/20/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.W, 12-4
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 04/21/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.W, 9-6
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 04/22/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.L, 21-3
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 04/28/2000 UCLA Pullman, Wash.L, 14-10
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 04/29/2000 UCLA Pullman, Wash.L, 13-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/30/2000 UCLA Pullman, Wash.L, 14-1
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 05/06/2000 Washington Seattle, Wash.L, 5-4
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 05/07/2000 Washington Seattle, Wash.L, 17-6
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 05/08/2000 Washington Seattle, Wash.L, 3-2
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 05/10/2000 Lewis-Clark State Lewiston, IdahoL, 5-4
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 05/12/2000 CSU-Northridge Pullman, Wash.W, 8-7 (10)
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 05/13/2000 CSU-Northridge Pullman, Wash.L, 14-2
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 05/14/2000 CSU-Northridge Pullman, Wash.L, 7-3
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 05/16/2000 Lewis-Clark State Pullman, Wash.W, 14-11
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 05/19/2000 Oregon State Pullman, Wash.W, 10-9
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 05/20/2000 Oregon State Pullman, Wash.L, 4-3
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 05/21/2000 Oregon State Pullman, Wash.W, 16-9
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Washington State Cougars
Cougar Corner
advertisement

advertisement