MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Washington State University Athletics
P.O. Box 641602
Pullman, WA 99164-1602

Washington State University Athletics
Bohler Athletic Complex
Colorado Street - WSU
Pullman, WA 99164-1602

1-800-GO-COUGS (1-800-462-6847)

Administration | Men's Sports | Women's Sports | Departments

ADMINISTRATION

Bill Moos Director of Athletics 509-335-0200 athleticdirector@wsu.edu
Debbie Nankivell Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics 509-335-0200 debbie.nankivell@wsu.edu

Pam Bradetich Senior Associate Director of Athletics 509-335-0284 pamb@wsu.edu
Randy Buhr Senior Associate Director of Athletics 509-335-0282 randy.buhr@wsu.edu
John Johnson Senior Associate Director of Athletics 509-335-0337 jwjohnson@wsu.edu
Matt Kleffner Senior Associate Director of Athletics/CFO 509-335-0913 matt.kleffner@wsu.edu
Bob Minnix Senior Associate Director of Athletics 509-335-0201 rminnix@wsu.edu
Mike Marlow Deputy Director of Athletics 509-335-7155 mike.marlow@wsu.edu
Anne McCoy Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA 509-335-7149 amccoy@wsu.edu

Ken Casavant Faculty Athletics Representative 509-335-3411 casavantk@wsu.edu
Donna Poire Principal Assistant, FAR 509-335-5329 dpoire@wsu.edu

Matt Almond General Manager 509-335-2750 matt.almond@imgworld.com
Shauna Tolin Partner Services Coordinator 509-335-8912 shauna.tolin@imgworld.com
Randy Schwaegler Senior Account Executive 509-358-7883 randy.schwaegler@imgworld.com
Curtis Klep Account Executive 509-358-7771 curtis.klep@imgworld.com
Alyssa Dalbeck Assistant Partner Services Coordinator 509-335-0338 alyssa.dalbeck@imgworld.com
Kyle Heimbigner Intern, Website and Digital Media 509-335-7170 kyle.heimbigner@imgworld.com
Adam Wallberg Intern, Sports Video 509-335-7164 adam.wallberg@imgworld.com

MEN'S SPORTS

Donnie Marbut Head Coach 509-335-0332 dmarbut@wsu.edu
Gregg Swenson Assistant Coach 509-335-0216 grswenson@wsu.edu
Pat Waer Assistant Coach 509-335-0211 pat.waer@wsu.edu
Mike Naughton Volunteer Assistant Coach 509-335-8014 baseballcamps@wsu.edu

Ken Bone Head Coach 509-335-0240 mens_basketball@wsu.edu
Curtis Allen Assistant Coach 509-335-0243 curtisa@wsu.edu
Jeff Hironaka Director of Player Dev/Special Asst to the Head Coach 509-335-0312 jhironaka@wsu.edu
Ben Johnson Assistant Coach 509-335-0242 coachj@wsu.edu
Ray Lopes Assistant Coach 509-335-6356 ray.lopes@wsu.edu
Mike Simonson Coordinator of Basketball Operations 509-335-7693 msimonson@wsu.edu
Debbie Heston Principal Assistant 509-335-0240 djengle@wsu.edu

Mike Leach Head Coach 509-335-0250 football@wsu.edu
Mike Breske Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs 509-335-7142 michael.breske@wsu.edu
Ken Wilson Linebackers 509-335-0258 ken.wilson@wsu.edu
Dave Emerick Senior Associate Athletic Director/Chief of Staff for Football 509-335-0254 dave.emerick@wsu.edu
Jim Mastro Running Backs 509-335-0261 jim.mastro@wsu.edu
Clay McGuire Offensive Line 509-335-0257 clay.mcguire@wsu.edu
David Yost Inside Receivers 509-335-0249 david.yost@wsu.edu
Eric Russell Assistant Head Coach/Special Teams Coordinator 509-335-0259 eric.c.russell@wsu.edu
Joe Salave'a Defensive Line 509-335-0253 joseph.salavea@wsu.edu
Dennis Simmons Outside Receivers 509-335-0263 dennis.simmons@wsu.edu
Paul Volero Outside Linebackers 509-335-0256 paul.volero@wsu.edu
Antonio Huffman Director of Football Operations 509-335-0206 antonio.huffman@wsu.edu
Eric Mele Offensive Quality Control 509-335-5122 coach.mele@wsu.edu
Jarrail Jackson Director of Player Relations 509-335-5122 jarrail.jackson@wsu.edu
Jason Loscalzo Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 509-335-0239 jason.loscalzo@wsu.edu
Marco Candido Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 509-335-7994 candido@wsu.edu
Casey Kramer Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 509-335-0225 casey.kramer@wsu.edu
Brian Charity Intern, Strength & Conditioning 509-335-1149 brian.charity@wsu.edu
Jenny Hayton Principal Assistant 509-335-0250 jhayton@wsu.edu
Marie Taylor Principal Assistant 509-335-0250 mariet@wsu.edu

Garrett Clegg Head Coach 509-335-0224 garrett.clegg@wsu.edu
Margaret Peyou Principal Assistant 509-335-0331 margarep@wsu.edu

Rick Sloan Head Coach, Track & Field 509-335-0248 ricks@wsu.edu
Tim Riley Head Coach, Cross Country 509-335-0230 tpriley@wsu.edu
Debra Farwell Associate Coach, Track & Field 509-335-0260 debral@wsu.edu
Mark Macdonald Assistant Coach, Track & Field 509-335-0246 markd@wsu.edu
Ellannee Richardson Assistant Coach, Track & Field 509-335-4730 erichardson@wsu.edu
Matt McGee Assistant Coach, Track & Field 509-335-0288 mdmcgee@wsu.edu
Sue Thompson Principal Assistant 509-335-0205 sdthompson@wsu.edu

WOMEN'S SPORTS

June Daugherty Head Coach 509-335-0276 womensbasketball@wsu.edu
Mike Daugherty Associate Head Coach 509-335-0283 mdaugherty@wsu.edu
Ashley Grover Assistant Coach 509-335-8241 ashley_grover@wsu.edu
Brian Holsinger Assistant Coach 509-335-0329 holsinger@wsu.edu
Kate Werner Coordinator of Operations 509-335-2518 katew@wsu.edu
Mo Hines Video Editor/Operations 509-335-0290 coachhines@wsu.edu
Linda Rubenthaler Principal Assistant 509-335-0276 lruben@wsu.edu

Kelli Kamimura Head Coach 509-335-1926 kkamimura@wsu.edu
Margaret Peyou Principal Assistant 509-335-0331 margarep@wsu.edu

Jane LaRiviere Head Coach 509-335-0309 janela@wsu.edu
Josh Adam Assistant Coach 509-335-0340 joshua.adam@wsu.edu
Corrie McGrath Novice Coach 509-335-5146 cmcgrath@wsu.edu
Margaret Peyou Principal Assistant 509-335-0331 margarep@wsu.edu

Keidane McAlpine Head Coach 509-335-0306 keidane.mcalpine@wsu.edu
Jennifer Klein Assistant Coach 509-335-0358 jenn.klein@wsu.edu
Mat Cosgriff Assistant Coach 509-335-0343 mat.cosgriff@wsu.edu
Sue Thompson Principal Assistant 509-335-0205 sdthompson@wsu.edu
Jason Lockhart Volunteer Soccer Coach 509-335-7153 soccer@wsu.edu

Tom Jager Head Coach 509-335-0273 tom.jager@wsu.edu
Adriana Quirke Assistant Coach 509-335-0298 adriana.quirke@wsu.edu
Margaret Peyou Principal Assistant 509-335-0331 margarep@wsu.edu

Lisa Hart Head Coach 509-335-0308 lisahart@wsu.edu
Eka Burduli Assistant Coach 509-335-0281 eburduli@wsu.edu
Vicky Parr   509-335-0359 vickyp@wsu.edu

Rick Sloan Head Coach, Track & Field 509-335-0248 ricks@wsu.edu
Tim Riley Head Coach, Cross Country 509-335-0230 tpriley@wsu.edu
Debra Farwell Associate Coach, Track & Field 509-335-0260 debral@wsu.edu
Mark Macdonald Assistant Coach, Track & Field 509-335-0246 markd@wsu.edu
Ellannee Richardson Assistant Coach, Track & Field 509-335-4730 erichardson@wsu.edu
Matt McGee Assistant Coach, Track & Field 509-335-0288 mdmcgee@wsu.edu
Sue Thompson Principal Assistant 509-335-0205 sdthompson@wsu.edu

Jen Greeny Head Coach 509-335-4290 jen.greeny@wsu.edu
Burdette Greeny Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 509-432-3156 burdette.greeny@wsu.edu
Shannon Wyckoff-Hunt Volunteer Assistant Coach    
Katie Hinrichs Coordinator of Operations 509-335-7169 katie.hinrichs@wsu.edu

DEPARTMENTS

Bill Stevens Associate Director of Athletics (Football, Tennis) 509-335-4294 wsstevens@wsu.edu
Linda Chalich Assistant Director (Volleyball, Cross Country, Track) 509-335-0268 lindak@wsu.edu
Craig Lawson Assistant Director (Soccer, Swimming, Baseball, Men's & Women's Golf) 509-335-0265 craigl@wsu.edu
Jessica Schmick Assistant Director (Men's Basketball, Rowing) 509-335-0255 jessica_schmick@wsu.edu
Bobby Alworth Assistant Director (Assistant Football, Women's Basketball) 509-335-5785 bobby.alworth@wsu.edu
Rod Commons Communications Assistant 509-335-0269 rodco@wsu.edu

Bill Drake Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Training 509-335-0238 billd@wsu.edu
Brian Oelke Associate Director, Athletic Training 509-335-0291 briano@wsu.edu
Lacee Diamond Athletic Trainer 509-335-8936 lcdiamond@wsu.edu
Nicholas Gallotto Athletic Trainer 509-335-3294 ngallotto@wsu.edu
Will Garcia Athletic Trainer 509-335-6217 william.garcia@wsu.edu
Andrew Gepford Athletic Trainer 509-335-7159 andrew.gepford@wsu.edu
Chris Lange Athletic Trainer 509-335-0237 cdlange@wsu.edu
Barbara Russell Athletic Trainer 509-335-5747 russellb@wsu.edu
Casie Ulrich Athletic Trainer 509-335-0272 kcrulrich@wsu.edu
Dennis Garcia Team Physician 509-335-6213 djgar@wsu.edu
Jeff Radakovich Team Physician 509-335-6213 jradak@wsu.edu
Ed Smith Team Physician 509-335-6213 eddsmith@wsu.edu
Ed Tingstad Team Physician 509-335-6216  
Anne LaFrance Mental Health Counselor 509-335-3575 ext 2 alafrance@wsu.edu
Jonell Peterson Principal Assistant 509-335-0310 jonellp@wsu.edu

Leslie Johnson Associate Director of Athletics 509-335-0333 johnsonl@wsu.edu
Brandy Wiser HR/Camp Specialist 509-335-0353 bwiser@wsu.edu
Vicky Parr Fiscal Specialist 2 509-335-0359 vickyp@wsu.edu
Sue Thompson Fiscal Specialist 2 509-335-0205 sdthompson@wsu.edu
Tessa Hoplin Fiscal Specialist 1 509-335-0271 tessa.hoplin@wsu.edu

John Lucier Associate Director of Athletics 509-335-0210 john.lucier@wsu.edu
Catherine Walker Director 509-335-4326 cfwalker@wsu.edu
Arike Mercer Assistant Director 509-335-4963 arike.mercer@wsu.edu
Mikayla Brandhorst Compliance Coordinator 509-335-7343 mbrandhorst@wsu.edu

Kurt Mueller Information Systems Manager 509-335-1842 kurtm@wsu.edu
Phil Honeywell Information Systems Coordinator 509-335-0221 philho@wsu.edu

Chris Walker Associate Athletic Director, Development 509-335-8786 walkerc@wsu.edu
Dan Meyer Assistant Athletic Director, Annual Giving & Tickets 509-335-9626 meyerd@wsu.edu
Michael Clark Regional Director, CAF and Marketing, Seattle 206-770-6065 mjclark@wsu.edu
Justin Felker Regional Director, Spokane 509-368-6729 jfelker@wsu.edu
Casey Fox Regional Director, Tri-Cities 509-735-3331 caseyfox@wsu.edu
Assistant Regional Director, Spokane  
Todd Thrasher Regional Director, Seattle 206-448-1335 tthrasher@wsu.edu
Chris Malme Assistant Regional Director, Seattle 206-219-2406 chris.malme@wsu.edu
Michelle Snyder Assistant Director for Annual Giving 509-335-0218 mlipsker@wsu.edu
Heidi Clarke Coordinator of Internal Operations 509-335-0336 heidi.kittelmann@wsu.edu
Christina Webster Intern 509-335-7156 christina.webster@email.wsu.edu
Bridget Slaybaugh Office Assistant 509-335-0220 bslaybaugh@wsu.edu

Milton Neal Director 509-335-0286 miltonn@wsu.edu
Josh Pietz Equipment Manager 509-335-0207 joshuap@wsu.edu
Sara Cochran Equipment Manager 509-335-4512 sara.cochran@wsu.edu
Nate Weber Equipment Manager 509-335-2138 nateweber@wsu.edu

Shawn Deeds Assistant Athletic Director Facility Operations 509-335-6216 shawn_deeds@wsu.edu
Ben Clarke Director of Event Management 509-335-5109 clarke@wsu.edu
Carla Hayden Event & Facility Operations Assistant 509-335-5646 carla_hayden@wsu.edu
Brian Bickford Intern 509-335-0392 bbickford@wsu.edu
Brian Lande Electrical Technician 509-335-4100 brianl@wsu.edu
Tim Ciesielski Maintenance Assistant 509-335-1939 tski@wsu.edu
Craig Culbertson Maintenance Assistant 509-335-7838 craigc@wsu.edu
Mike Reisenauer Maintenance Assistant 509-335-5941 miker@mail.wsu.edu
John DeWolf Maintenance Custodian 509-335-4269 jdewolf@wsu.edu
Tammy Small Principal Assistant 509-335-0203 smallt@wsu.edu

Ernie Housel Assistant to the Senior Associate Athletic Director 509-335-0226 ernieh@wsu.edu
Marty Northcroft Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing & Promotions 509-335-0266 mnorthcroft@wsu.edu
Jordan Vardell Director of Marketing 509-335-0319 jvardell@wsu.edu
Jennifer Hanson Assistant Director 509-335-4306 jennifer.hanson@wsu.edu
Lindsay Weber Marketing and Promotions Coordinator 509-335-0214 lindsay.weber@wsu.edu
Eric Limburg Creative Design Manager 509-335-0297 elimburg@wsu.edu
Becca McLaughlin Graduate Assistant 509-335-4325 rebekah.mclaughlin@wsu.edu
Chris Opheim Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheer Coach 509-335-0244 chris.opheim@wsu.edu
Maggie Kazemba Dance Coach    

Lindsay Brown Coordinator of Sports Nutrition 509-335-4665 lindsay.brown@wsu.edu

Scott Vik Director 509-335-0304 scott_vik@wsu.edu
Jared Prenguber Video Producer 509-335-2590 jprenguber@wsu.edu
Kevin Nightpipe Video Coordinator 509-335-0217 kevinnp@wsu.edu
Jared Myers Intern 509-335-3770 jared.myers@wsu.edu

David Lang Director 509-335-1985 david.lang@wsu.edu
Ken Matanane Strength Coach 509-335-7913 kmatanane@wsu.edu
Brigid Hamill Strength and Conditioning Specialist 509-335-8264 brigid.hamill@wsu.edu
Marissa Tschida Intern 509-335-4269 marissa.tschida@email.wsu.edu
Travis Hayes Strength and Conditioning Coaching Assistant   travis.hayes@email.wsu.edu

Chris Cook Associate Director of Athletics 509-335-0222 chrisco@wsu.edu
Thad Hathaway Assistant Director 509-335-7240 thadh@wsu.edu
Heather Erwin Learning Specialist/Academic Advisor 509-335-7585 herwin@wsu.edu
Gail Gleason Learning Specialist/Academic Advisor 509-335-7589 gigleason@wsu.edu
Derek Johnson Coordinator of Leadership Development/Academic Advisor 509-335-4133 derek.n.johnson@wsu.edu
Tracy Keller ARC Coordinator/Academic Advisor 509-335-0232 tracy.keller@wsu.edu
Kari Sampson Coordinator of Career Development and Community Service/Academic Advisor 509-335-0245 kksampson@wsu.edu
Wanda Tennant Coordinator of Internal Operations 509-335-0285 wtennant@wsu.edu
Mistie Larch Intern 509-335-0232 Academics.Intern@wsu.edu
Amy Honeywell Tutor Coordinator 509-335-9744 amy.graberhoneywell@wsu.edu
SOMA Office Intern 509-335-8712 somaintern@ad.wsu.edu

Milford Hodge Student-Athlete Mentoring Coordinator 509-335-7404 milford_hodge@wsu.edu
Tina Teigen Program Assistant 509-335-0391 tteigen@wsu.edu

Jerry Pastore Coordinator of Student-Athlete Wellbeing 509-335-8143 jpastore@wsu.edu

Paul Finn Director of Ticket Sales 509-335-9626 pfinn@wsu.edu
Adam Ganders Manager of Ticket Operations 509-335-9626 aganders@wsu.edu
Hannah Herbig Assistant Ticket Office Manager 509-335-9626 hherbig@wsu.edu
Dave Ungerer Coordinator of Ticket Sales 509-335-1051 david.ungerer@wsu.edu
Jo Bonner Office Assistant 509-335-9626 jobonner@wsu.edu

Jason Krump Communications Manager 509-335-8843 jkrump@wsu.edu
Spencer Farrin Web Content Manager 509-335-7158 spencer.farrin@wsu.edu
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund