MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 11/06/2004 TEAM CONCEPT (Exhibition) PULLMAN  W, 67-46
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/13/2004 BADEN SPORTS (Exhibition) PULLMAN  W, 75-54
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/19/2004 BOISE STATE PULLMAN  W, 61-48
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/22/2004 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  L, 78-61
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/26/2004 St. Mary's (Hilton Concord Thanksgiving Classic) Moraga, Calif.  W, 70-58
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/27/2004 Tenn. Chatt./NW State (Hilton Concord Thanksgiving Classic) Moraga, Calif.  L, 84-36
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/03/2004 PORTLAND STATE PULLMAN  W, 69-39
Recap | Box Score
Thu 12/09/2004 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.  L, 65-61
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/11/2004 San Diego St San Diego, Calif.  W, 55-50
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/18/2004 EASTERN WASHINGTON PULLMAN  L, 54-53
Recap | Box Score
Tue 12/21/2004 VALPARAISO PULLMAN  L, 56-50
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/27/2004 ARIZONA STATE PULLMAN  L, 67-39
Recap | Box Score
Wed 12/29/2004 ARIZONA PULLMAN  L, 54-51
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/02/2005 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  L, 72-39
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 01/04/2005 California Berkeley, Calif.  L, 64-56
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 01/07/2005 UCLA PULLMAN  L, 89-69
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/09/2005 USC PULLMAN  L, 77-75 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 01/13/2005 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.  L, 83-55
Recap
Sat 01/15/2005 Oregon Eugene, Ore.  L, 69-50
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/22/2005 WASHINGTON PULLMAN FSN NorthwestL, 68-61
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/27/2005 CALIFORNIA PULLMAN  W, 79-69
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/29/2005 STANFORD PULLMAN  L, 69-56
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/03/2005 USC Los Angeles  L, 69-62
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/06/2005 UCLA Los Angeles FSNL, 68-63
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/10/2005 OREGON PULLMAN  L, 62-47
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/12/2005 OREGON STATE PULLMAN  W, 68-63
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/19/2005 Washington Seattle FSN NorthwestL, 76-72
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/24/2005 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 89-60
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/26/2005 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  L, 59-40
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/04/2005 Cal (Pacific-10 Conference Tournament) San Jose, Calif.  L, 70-52
Recap | Final Stats
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund