MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/26/2002 Gonzaga Spokane River9:00 AM
Recap
Sun 11/10/2002 Head of the Lake Montlake Cut, Seattle Wash.7:00 AM
Sat 03/22/2003 Gonzaga Silver Lake, Spokane Wash.9 a.m.
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 Oregon State Dexter, Ore. (Dexter Reservoire)9 a.m.
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 Husky Invitational Montlake Cut, Seattle, Wash.7:30 AM
Sat 04/05/2003 San Diego Crew Classic (V8, 2V8, N8) Mission Bay, San Diego, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 04/06/2003 San Diego Crew Classic (V8, 2V8, N8) Mission Bay, San Diego, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Washington Wawawai Landing, Pullman, Wash.1:00 PM
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 Clemson Classic Clemson, S.C.All Day
Recap
Sun 04/27/2003 Clemson Classic Clemson, S.C.All Day
Recap
Sat 05/03/2003 Opening Day Regatta (2V8, V4, N8) Montlake Cut, Seattle Wash.TBA
Recap
Sun 05/18/2003 Pac-10 Championships Lake Natoma, Sacramento, Calif.3rd
Recap
Fri 05/30/2003 NCAA Championships Eagle Creek, Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
Sat 05/31/2003 NCAA Championships Eagle Creek, Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
Sun 06/01/2003 NCAA Championships Eagle Creek, Indianapolis, Ind.12th Place
Recap | Photo Gallery
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund