MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/02/2001 Novice Scrimmage Wawawai Landing, Pullman3:00 AM
Sat 11/10/2001 Head of the Lake Seattle10:00 AM
Sat 03/23/2002 Gonzaga Wawawai Landing, Pullman3:00 PM PT
Recap
Sat 03/30/2002 Oregon St Wawawai Landing, Pullman3:00 PM PT
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 San Diego Crew Classic Mission Bay, San Diego7:00 AM PT
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 Washington Montlake Cut, Seattle8:00 AM
Sun 04/07/2002 San Diego Crew Classic Day 2 Mission Bay, San Diego7th
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Washington & Wisconsin Montlake Cut, Seattle8:00 AM
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 UC Davis Silver Lake at SpokaneW, -
Recap
Sun 04/28/2002 Clemson, Duke, and Oregon State, Tennessee Clemson10:00 AM
Recap
Sat 05/04/2002 Opening Day Regatta Montlake Cut, Seattle10:00 AM
Recap
Sat 05/04/2002 University of Victoria Victoria, BC10:00 AM
Sun 05/19/2002 Pacific-10 Rowing Championships Lake Natoma at Rancho Cordova, CA7:00 AM
Recap
Thu 05/30/2002 NCAA Rowing Championships Eagle Creek, Indianapolis13th
Recap
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund