MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
February Practice Schedule
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 02/09/2010
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Feb. 9, 2010

The following is a complete look at the Washington State University women's basketball practice schedule for February. Practices are open to the general public. To attend a women's basketball practice, please e-mail Kate Werner at katew@wsu.edu.

For the most up-to-date women's basketball practice schedule, check out the WSU women's basketball official blog, the Hardwood Diary. Practice schedules are updated weekly on the blog.

Monday, Feb. 1 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Tuesday, Feb. 2 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Wednesday, Feb. 3 - Travel Day
Thursday, Feb. 4 - @ ARIZONA (6 p.m. PT)
Friday, Feb. 5 - Travel Day
Saturday, Feb. 6 - @ ARIZONA STATE (noon PT)

Sunday, Feb. 7 - Off
Monday, Feb. 8 - Off
Tuesday, Feb. 9 - 2:30-5 p.m. (Beasley)
Wednesday, Feb. 10 - 2:30-5 p.m. (Beasley)
Thursday, Feb. 11 - 2:30-5 p.m. (Beasley)
Friday, Feb. 12 - CALIFORNIA (6 p.m.; Friel Court)
Saturday, Feb. 13 - 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (Beasley)

Sunday, Feb. 14 - STANFORD (noon; Friel Court)
Monday, Feb. 15 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Tuesday, Feb. 16 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Wednesday, Feb. 17 - Travel Day
Thursday, Feb. 18 - @ USC (7 p.m.)
Friday, Feb. 19 - Travel Day
Saturday, Feb. 20 - @ UCLA (8 p.m.; TIME SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

Sunday, Feb. 21 - Off
Monday, Feb. 22 - Off
Tuesday, Feb. 23 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Wednesday, Feb. 24 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Thursday, Feb. 25 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Friday, Feb. 26 - Travel Day
Saturday, Feb. 27 - @ WASHINGTON (2 p.m.)

Sunday, Feb. 28 - Off

--wsucougars.com--
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund
advertisement

advertisement