MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
December Practice Schedule
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 12/02/2009
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Dec. 2, 2009

The following is a complete look at the Washington State University women's basketball practice schedule for December. Practices are open to the general public. To attend a women's basketball practice, please e-mail Kate Werner at katew@wsu.edu.

For the most up-to-date women's basketball practice schedule, check out the WSU women's basketball official blog, the Hardwood Diary. Practice schedules are updated weekly on the blog.

Tuesday, Dec. 1 - 2:30-5 p.m. (Beasley)
Wednesday, Dec. 2 - 2:30-5 p.m. (Beasley)
Thursday, Dec. 3 - SAINT MARY'S (6 p.m.; Friel Court)
Friday, Dec. 4 - 2:30-5 p.m. (Beasley)
Saturday, Dec. 5 - WYOMING (2 p.m.; Friel Court)

Sunday, Dec. 6 - Off
Monday, Dec. 7 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Tuesday, Dec. 8 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Wednesday, Dec. 9 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Thursday, Dec. 10 - Travel Day
Friday, Dec. 11 - @ MONTANA STATE (6:05 p.m.; Worthington Arena)
Saturday, Dec. 12 - TBA

Sunday, Dec. 13 - PORTLAND (1 p.m.; Friel Court)
Monday, Dec. 14 - Off
Tuesday, Dec. 15 - Off
Wednesday, Dec. 16 - 2:30-5 p.m. (Beasley)
Thursday, Dec. 17 - 2:30-5 p.m. (Beasley)
Friday, Dec. 18 - 2:30-5 p.m. (Beasley)
Saturday, Dec. 19 - SAN FRANCISCO (1:30 p.m.; Toyota Center; Kennewick, Wash.)

Sunday, Dec. 20 - Off
Monday, Dec. 21 - Travel Day
Tuesday, Dec. 22 - @ NEVADA (7 p.m.; Lawlor Events Center)
Wednesday, Dec. 23 - Off
Thursday, Dec. 24 - Off
Friday, Dec. 25 - Off
Saturday, Dec. 26 - Off

Sunday, Dec. 27 - 5-7:30 p.m. (PEB)
Monday, Dec. 28 - 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (PEB)
Tuesday, Dec. 29 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Wednesday, Dec. 30 - 2:30-5 p.m. (PEB)
Thursday, Dec. 31 -Travel Day

--wsucougars.com--
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund
advertisement

advertisement