MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 07/13/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Tue 09/12/2000 Ram Fall Classic Fort Collins, Colo.All Day
Fri 09/15/2000 OSU Women's Invitational Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Sat 09/16/2000 OSU Women's Invitational Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Mon 10/09/2000 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Redmond, Wash.All Day
Tue 10/10/2000 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Redmond, Wash.All Day
Wed 10/11/2000 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Redmond, Wash.All Day
Fri 10/20/2000 Pepsi Intercollegiate Palo Alto, Calif. Recap
Sat 10/21/2000 Pepsi Intercollegiate Palo Alto, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/22/2000 Pepsi Intercollegiate Palo Alto, Calif. Recap
Mon 11/06/2000 Edwin Watts Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. Recap
Tue 11/07/2000 Inland Collegiate Challenge TBAAll Day
Tue 11/07/2000 Edwin Watts Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. Recap
Mon 03/05/2001 Spartan Invitational Monterey, Calif.8th, 305
Recap
Tue 03/06/2001 Spartan Invitational Monterey, Calif.10th, 315
Recap
Wed 03/07/2001 Spartan Invitational Monterey, Calif. Recap
Mon 03/12/2001 Pioneer Electronic Bruin Classic Temecula, Calif.17th, 320
Recap
Tue 03/13/2001 Pioneer Electronic Bruin Classic Temecula, Calif.16th, 940
Recap
Fri 04/06/2001 Ping/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.15th, 321
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 Ping/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Sun 04/08/2001 Ping/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.15th, 314
Recap
Fri 04/13/2001 Peg Barnard California Collegiate Palo Alto, Calif.8th, 316
Recap
Sat 04/14/2001 Peg Barnard California Collegiate Palo Alto, Calif.7th, 628
Recap
Mon 04/23/2001 Pacific-10 Conference Championships Tempe, Ariz.10th, 334
Recap
Tue 04/24/2001 Pacific-10 Conference Championships Tempe, Ariz.10th, 316
Recap
Wed 04/25/2001 Pacific-10 Conference Championships Tempe, Ariz.10th, 316
Recap
Thu 05/10/2001 NCAA West Regional Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Fri 05/11/2001 NCAA West Regional Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Sat 05/12/2001 NCAA West Regional Corvallis, Ore. Recap
Wed 05/23/2001 NCAA Division I Women's Golf Champs Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.All Day
Thu 05/24/2001 NCAA Division I Women's Golf Champs Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.All Day
Fri 05/25/2001 NCAA Division I Women's Golf Champs Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.All Day
Sat 05/26/2001 NCAA Division I Women's Golf Champs Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.All Day
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund
advertisement