MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 11/26/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/13/2000 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif. Recap
Sat 10/14/2000 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.2nd, 772.5 pts
Recap
Sat 10/21/2000 South Carolina PullmanW, 119-86
Recap
Sat 11/04/2000 San Jose State PullmanW, 176-85
Recap
Thu 11/16/2000 Washington PullmanW, 123-82
Recap
Thu 11/30/2000 George Mason (LCM) Fairfax, Va.W, 147-87
Recap
Fri 12/01/2000 Patriot Invitational Fairfax, Va. Recap
Sat 12/02/2000 Patriot Invitational Fairfax, Va. Recap
Sun 12/03/2000 Patriot Invitational Fairfax, Va.1st, 916 points
Recap
Sat 01/06/2001 Denver/Texas Christian Denver, Colo. Recap
Sat 01/13/2001 UCLA/UCSD Los Angeles, Calif. Recap
Fri 01/26/2001 Nevada Reno, Nev.L, 111.5-150.5
Recap
Sat 01/27/2001 Nevada Reno, Nev.L, 88-114
Recap
Fri 02/02/2001 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.W, 138-124
Recap
Sat 02/03/2001 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.W, 113-92
Recap
Thu 02/22/2001 Pac 10 Championships Federal Way, Wash.7th, 131 points
Recap
Fri 02/23/2001 Pac 10 Championships Federal Way, Wash.7th, 289 points
Recap
Sat 02/24/2001 Pac 10 Championships Federal Way, Wash.7th, 432 points
Recap
Sun 02/25/2001 Federal Way Invitational Federal Way, Wash.TBA
Wed 03/14/2001 Canadian World Champoinship Trials Edmonton, Alberta, CanadaTBA
Thu 03/15/2001 NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y.TBA
Thu 03/15/2001 Canadian World Championship Trials Edmonton, Alberta, CanadaTBA
Fri 03/16/2001 NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y.NTS
Recap
Fri 03/16/2001 Canadian World Championship Trials Edmonton, Alberta, CanadaTBA
Sat 03/17/2001 NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y.NTS
Recap
Sat 03/17/2001 Canadian World Championship Trials Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Recap
Tue 03/27/2001 USA World Champoinship Trials (LCM) Austin, TexasTBA
Wed 03/28/2001 USA World Championship Trials (LCM) Austin, TexasTBA
Thu 03/29/2001 USA World Championship Trials (LCM) Austin, TexasTBA
Fri 03/30/2001 USA World Championship Trials (LCM) Austin, TexasTBA
Sat 03/31/2001 USA World Championship Trials (LCM) Austin, TexasTBA
Sun 04/01/2001 USA World Championship Trials (LCM) Austin, TexasTBA
Mon 04/02/2001 USA World Championship Trials (LCM) Austin, TexasTBA
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund
advertisement

advertisement