MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 06/13/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Tue 09/07/1999 Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic Fort Collins, Colo.
(Colorado State)
 
Wed 09/08/1999 Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic Fort Collins, Colo.
(Colorado State)
4th
Recap
Mon 09/13/1999 BYU Invitational Provo, Utah
(BYU Invitational)
5th, 2nd Day
Recap
Tue 09/14/1999 BYU Invitational Provo, Utah
(Brigham Young University)
5th
Recap
Mon 09/27/1999 Oregon Invitational Eugene, Ore.
(University of Oregon)
3rd
Recap
Tue 09/28/1999 Oregon Invitational Eugene, Ore.
(University of Oregon)
3rd
Recap
Mon 10/11/1999 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Seattle
(University of Washington)
11th
Recap
Tue 10/12/1999 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Seattle
(University of Washington)
11th
Recap
Wed 10/13/1999 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Seattle
(University of Washington)
11th
Recap
Fri 10/22/1999 Pepsi Women's Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford University)
 
Sat 10/23/1999 Pepsi Women's Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford University)
16th, Day Two
Recap
Sun 10/24/1999 Pepsi Women's Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford University)
15th
Recap
Mon 03/06/2000 Spartan Invitational San Jose, Calif. 
Tue 03/07/2000 Spartan Invitational San Jose, Calif. 
Wed 03/08/2000 Spartan Invitational San Jose, Calif. 
Recap
Mon 03/13/2000 Pioneer Electric Bruin Classic Manifee, Calif.
(UCLA)
Recap
Tue 03/14/2000 Pioneer Electric Bruin Classic Manifee, Calif.
(UCLA)
6th, 912
Recap
Mon 04/03/2000 Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah
(BYU)
15th, 319
Recap
Tue 04/04/2000 Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah
(BYU)
 
Fri 04/07/2000 Inland Collegiate Challenge Spokane, Wash.
(EWU)
1st
Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Peg Barnard California Collegiate Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford)
 
Sun 04/16/2000 Peg Barnard California Collegiate Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford)
8th
Recap
Mon 04/24/2000 Pac-10 Championships Eugene, Ore.
(Oregon)
Recap
Tue 04/25/2000 Pac-10 Championships Eugene, Ore.
(Oregon)
10th
Recap
Wed 04/26/2000 Pac-10 Championships Eugene, Ore.
(Oregon)
10th
Recap
Thu 05/11/2000 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz.
(ASU)
21st
Recap
Fri 05/12/2000 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz.
(ASU)
24th
Recap
Sat 05/13/2000 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz.
(ASU)
23rd
Recap
Wed 05/24/2000 NCAA Championships Sun River, Ore.
(Oregon St.)
 
Thu 05/25/2000 NCAA Championships Sun River, Ore.
(Oregon St.)
 
Fri 05/26/2000 NCAA Championships Sun River, Ore.
(Oregon St.)
 
Sat 05/27/2000 NCAA Championships Sun River, Ore.
(Oregon St.)
 
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund
advertisement

advertisement