MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Men's Golf Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 06/19/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/11/2000 Northwest Collegiate Corvallis, Ore.14th
Recap
Tue 09/12/2000 Northwest Collegiate Corvallis, Ore.9th
Recap | Stats
Mon 09/25/2000 Husky Invitational Port Orchard, Wash.10th, 384
Recap
Tue 09/26/2000 Husky Invitational Port Orchard, Wash.5th, 1127
Recap
Mon 10/02/2000 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.All Day
Tue 10/03/2000 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.All Day
Mon 10/09/2000 Wolf Pack Classic Carson City, Nev.2nd, 300
Recap
Tue 10/10/2000 Wolf Pack Classic Carson City, Nev.2nd, 589
Recap
Thu 11/02/2000 49er Collegiate Long Beach, Calif. Recap
Fri 11/03/2000 49er Collegiate Long Beach, Calif.8th
Recap
Mon 03/12/2001 Sacramento State Invitational Sacramento, Calif.2nd, 598
Recap
Tue 03/13/2001 Sacramento State Invitational Sacramento, Calif.2nd, 900
Recap
Mon 03/26/2001 Oregon Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.10th, 303
Recap
Tue 03/27/2001 Oregon Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore. Recap
Mon 04/09/2001 Diet Pepsi/Shocker Golf Classic Wichita, Kan.7th, 290
Recap
Tue 04/10/2001 Diet Pepsi/Shocker Golf Classic Wichita, Kan.4th
Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 U.S. Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.17th, 603
Recap
Sun 04/22/2001 U.S. Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.14th, 897
Recap
Fri 04/27/2001 Pac-10 Championship Stanford, Calif.7th, 714
Recap
Sat 04/28/2001 Pac-10 Championship Stanford, Calif.8th, 366
Recap
Sun 04/29/2001 Pac-10 Championship Stanford, Calif.7th, 1439
Recap
Thu 05/17/2001 NCAA West Regional Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Fri 05/18/2001 NCAA West Regional Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Sat 05/19/2001 NCAA West Regional Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Wed 05/30/2001 NCAA Division I Men's Championship Durham, N.C.All Day
Thu 05/31/2001 NCAA Division I Men's Championship Durham, N.C.All Day
Fri 06/01/2001 NCAA Division I Men's Championship Durham, N.C.All Day
Sat 06/02/2001 NCAA Division I Men's Championship Durham, N.C.All Day
Washington State Cougars Cougar Athletic Fund
advertisement

advertisement