MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/19/2002 San Jose State University PullmanW, 140-112
Recap
Fri 10/25/2002 UOP Invitational Stockton, Calif.WSU 187 (2nd)
Recap
Sat 10/26/2002 UOP Invitational Stockton, Calif.WSU - 527 (4th)
Recap
Fri 11/08/2002 Cal -State Northridge Pullman114-112 W
Recap
Sat 11/09/2002 Cal -State Northridge PullmanW 110-93
Recap
Sat 11/16/2002 Central Washington Ellensburg141-61 W
Recap
Fri 11/22/2002 Washington PullmanL (164-93)
Recap
Thu 12/05/2002 Speedo Cup Invitational Los Angeles, Calif.233 (2nd)
Recap
Fri 12/06/2002 Speedo Cup Invitational Los Angeles, Calif.473 (2)
Recap
Sat 12/07/2002 Speedo Cup Invitational Los Angeles, Calif.WSU - 671 (2nd)
Recap
Sat 01/04/2003 Aileen Soule Classic Meet University of Hawaii, ManoaTBA
Recap
Fri 01/17/2003 Nevada Reno, Nev.L 112-92
Recap
Sat 01/18/2003 Nevada Reno, Nev.L 133-124
Recap
Fri 01/31/2003 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.L, 100-78
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.L 102-84
Recap
Sat 02/08/2003 Cougar Invitational Pullman, Wash.1st (133)
Recap
Thu 02/27/2003 PAC-10 Championships Federal Way95, Ninth
Recap
Fri 02/28/2003 PAC-10 Championships Federal WayTBA
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 PAC-10 Championships Federal Way299, ninth
Recap
Sun 03/02/2003 PAC-10 Invitational Federal Way11:00 AM
Thu 03/20/2003 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.TBA
Fri 03/21/2003 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.Henahan 16th
Recap
Sat 03/22/2003 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.TBA
Tue 04/01/2003 US Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.TBA
Wed 04/02/2003 US Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.Copland, 21st
Recap
Thu 04/03/2003 US Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.TBA
Fri 04/04/2003 US Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.TBA
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 US Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.TBA
Washington State Cougars Athletics