MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/03/2003 COUGAR PENTATHLON PULLMAN5 p.m.
Recap
Fri 10/17/2003 San Jose State/Nevada San Jose, Calif.W, 163-97, L, 149-113
Recap
Sat 10/18/2003 California BerkeleyL, 170.5-86.5
Recap
Fri 11/07/2003 Rice Invitational Houston2nd, 216
Recap
Sat 11/08/2003 Rice Invitational Houston3rd, 450 points
Recap
Fri 11/21/2003 Washington SeattleL, 162-97
Recap
Thu 12/04/2003 U.S. Open Federal WayTBA
Recap
Fri 12/05/2003 U.S. Open Federal WayTBA
Fri 12/05/2003 Wildcat Invitational EllensburgTBA
Recap
Sat 12/06/2003 U.S. Open Federal WayTBA
Sat 12/06/2003 Wildcat Invitational EllensburgTBA
Recap
Sun 12/07/2003 Wildcat Invitational Ellensburg520 (3rd)
Recap
Wed 01/07/2004 UCLA Los Angeles1 p.m.
Recap
Fri 01/16/2004 PACIFIC (Relays) PULLMAN6 p.m.
Sat 01/17/2004 PACIFIC (Duals) PULLMANL, 150-111
Recap
Sat 01/24/2004 NEVADA PULLMANL, 135-125
Recap
Fri 01/30/2004 OREGON STATE PULLMANL, 155-103
Recap
Sat 01/31/2004 OREGON STATE PULLMANL, 135-68
Recap
Fri 02/06/2004 SIMON FRASER/CENTRAL WASHINGTON PULLMANW, 113
Recap
Wed 02/25/2004 Pacific-10 Championships Long Beach, Calif.Sixth, 88
Recap
Thu 02/26/2004 Pacific-10 Championships Long Beach, Calif.Ninth, 128
Recap
Fri 02/27/2004 Pacific-10 Championships Long Beach, Calif.11 a.m./6 p.m.
Sat 02/28/2004 Pacific-10 Championships Long Beach, Calif.ninth, 278
Recap
Sun 02/29/2004 Pacific-10 Invitational Long Beach, Calif.11 a.m.
Thu 03/18/2004 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas9 a.m./5 p.m.
Fri 03/19/2004 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas9 a.m./5 p.m.
Sat 03/20/2004 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas9 a.m./5 p.m.
Washington State Cougars Athletics