MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2001-02 Women's Golf Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Mon 09/10/2001 Ram Fall Classic Fort Collins, Colo. 5th
Recap
Mon 09/24/2001 Women's Fall Preview Seattle NTS
Recap
Mon 10/01/2001 Vandal Fall Invitational Moscow, Idaho 4th
Recap
Mon 10/08/2001 Shanico Invitational Corvallis, Ore. 14th
Recap
Fri 10/19/2001 Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. 17th
Recap
Mon 02/18/2002 Inland Collegiate Kennewick, Wash. 2nd
Recap
Mon 03/11/2002 Bruin Classic Menifee, Calif. 15th
Recap
Tue 03/12/2002 Bruin Classic Menifee, Calif. 15th
Recap
Tue 03/19/2002 Rainbow Invitational Honolulu, Hawaii 6th
Recap
Wed 03/20/2002 Rainbow Invitational Honolulu, Hawaii 6th
Recap
Thu 03/28/2002 Duck Invitational Lebanon, Ore. All Day
Fri 03/29/2002 Duck Invitational Lebanon, Ore. 6th
Recap
Mon 04/08/2002 Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah All Day
Tue 04/09/2002 Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah All Day
Sat 04/13/2002 Peg Barnard Collegiate Stanford, Calif. All Day
Recap
Sun 04/14/2002 Peg Barnard Collegiate Stanford, Calif. 7th
Recap
Mon 04/22/2002 Pacific-10 Championships (Host: WSU) Walla Walla, Wash. All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Tue 04/23/2002 Pacific-10 Championships (Host: WSU) Walla Walla, Wash. All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 04/24/2002 Pacific-10 Championships (Host: WSU) Walla Walla, Wash. Eighth place
Recap | Live Scoring
Thu 05/09/2002 NCAA West Regional Stanford, Calif. All Day
Recap
Fri 05/10/2002 NCAA West Regional Stanford, Calif. All Day
Recap
Sat 05/11/2002 NCAA West Regional Stanford, Calif. 13th
Recap
Tue 05/21/2002 NCAA Championship Auburn, Wash. All Day
Wed 05/22/2002 Abil Christian Auburn, Wash. All Day
Thu 05/23/2002 NCAA Championship Auburn, Wash. All Day
Fri 05/24/2002 NCAA Championship Auburn, Wash. All Day
Washington State Cougars Athletics