MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/12/2002 EWU Early Bird Open CheneyAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 01/19/2002 Jerry Martin Inv CheneyAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 01/26/2002 Open Not ListedAll Day
Fri 02/01/2002 Moscow McDonald's I MoscowTBA
Sat 02/02/2002 Moscow McDonald's I MoscowAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 02/02/2002 Wolf Pack Invitational RenoAll Day
Fri 02/08/2002 Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational Lincoln, Neb.All Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Fri 02/15/2002 Vandal Indoor Invitational MoscowAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 02/16/2002 Moscow McDonald's II MoscowAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Fri 02/22/2002 Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Flagstaff, ArizonaAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/23/2002 Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Flagstaff, ArizonaAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Fri 03/01/2002 Idaho Last Chance MoscowAll Day
Sat 03/02/2002 Idaho Last Chance MoscowAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Fri 03/08/2002 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Recap
Sat 03/09/2002 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Complete Results
Sat 03/16/2002 UCLA, California Los AngelesAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Fri 03/22/2002 Baldy Castillo Invitational TempeAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/23/2002 Baldy Castillo Invitational TempeAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Wed 03/27/2002 UC Multi Events Meet BerkeleyAll Day
Recap
Thu 03/28/2002 UC Multi Events Meet BerkeleyAll Day
Recap
Fri 03/29/2002 Stanford Invitational StanfordAll Day
Complete Results
Sat 03/30/2002 Stanford Invitational StanfordAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Thu 04/04/2002 Texas Relays AustinTBA
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 04/05/2002 Texas Relays AustinAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/06/2002 Texas Relays AustinAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 04/13/2002 Idaho PullmanAll Day
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery
Thu 04/18/2002 Mt. San Antonio College Relays Walnut, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 04/19/2002 Mt. San Antonio College Relays Walnut, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 Mt. San Antonio College Relays Walnut, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 Mt. San Antonio College Relays Walnut, Calif.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
Fri 04/26/2002 Third Annual Cougar Invitational PullmanAll Day
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 04/27/2002 Third Annual Cougar Invitational PullmanAll Day
Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 05/04/2002 Washington PullmanAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 05/11/2002 Moscow McDonald's Outdoor MsocowAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 05/11/2002 Modesto Relays Modesto, Calif.All Day
Sat 05/11/2002 Pac-10 Combined Events PullmanAll Day
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
Sun 05/12/2002 Cardinal Qualifier StanfordAll Day
Sun 05/12/2002 Pac-10 Combined Events PullmanAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 05/18/2002 Pac-10 Championships PullmanAll Day
Recap | Results
Sun 05/19/2002 Pac-10 Championships PullmanAll Day
Recap | Results
Wed 05/29/2002 NCAA Championships Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Recap | Results
Thu 05/30/2002 NCAA Championships Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Recap | Results
Fri 05/31/2002 NCAA Championships Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Recap | Results
Sun 06/02/2002 NCAA Championships Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
Washington State Cougars Athletics