MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/17/2004 Cougar Classic Pullman, Wash.All Day
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/18/2004 Cougar Classic Pullman, Wash.All Day
Recap
Sun 09/19/2004 Cougar Classic Pullman, Wash.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/01/2004 Cal-Nike Invitational Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 All-American Invitational Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/02/2004 Cal-Nike Invitational Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/03/2004 Cal-Nike Invitational Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/22/2004 ITA Regional Stanford, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/23/2004 ITA Regional Stanford, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/24/2004 ITA Regional Stanford, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 UNC Tournament Chapel Hill, N.C.All Day
Recap
Sat 11/06/2004 UNC Tournament Chapel Hill, N.C.All Day
Recap
Sun 11/07/2004 UNC Tournament Chapel Hill, N.C.All Day
Recap
Fri 01/21/2005 BYU Provo, UtahL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 01/29/2005 Idaho Pullman, Wash.9:00 AM
Sat 01/29/2005 Eastern Washington Pullman, Wash.4:30 PM
Thu 02/03/2005 Colorado Boulder, Colo.L, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Iowa Lincoln, Neb.L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/06/2005 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.L, 7-0
Recap
Fri 02/11/2005 Oregon Eugene, Ore.L, 6-1
Recap
Thu 02/17/2005 Santa Clara Santa Clara. Calif.W, 4-2
Recap
Fri 02/18/2005 Stanford Stanford, Calif.L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 Montana Pullman, Wash.W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 Lewis-Clark State Pullman, Wash.6:00 PM
Fri 03/11/2005 USC Pullman, Wash.L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 03/12/2005 UCLA Pullman, Wash.L, 6-1
Recap
Wed 03/16/2005 Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif.W, 4-3
Recap
Thu 03/17/2005 San Diego San Diego, Calif.W, 5-2
Recap
Fri 03/18/2005 Marshall San Diego, Calif.L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/20/2005 Washington Pullman, Wash.L, 4-2
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 Montana St Pullman, Wash.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 Gonzaga Pullman, Wash.2:00 PM
Fri 04/08/2005 Arizona St. Tempe, Ariz.L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.L, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/15/2005 Washington Seattle, Wash.L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 04/17/2005 Oregon Pullman, Wash.L, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/21/2005 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 04/24/2005 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Washington State Cougars Athletics