MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/19/2003 COUGAR CLASSIC PULLMANAll Day
Recap
Sat 09/20/2003 COUGAR CLASSIC PULLMANAll Day
Recap
Thu 09/25/2003 BYU Invitational Provo, UtahAll Day
Recap
Fri 09/26/2003 BYU Invitational Provo, UtahAll Day
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 BYU Invitational Provo, UtahAll Day
Recap
Thu 10/09/2003 All-American Invitational Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/10/2003 All-American Invitational Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/11/2003 All-American Invitational Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/12/2003 All-American Invitational Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/24/2003 ITA Regional StanfordAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/25/2003 ITA Regional StanfordAll Day
Recap
Sun 10/26/2003 ITA Regional StanfordAll Day
Recap
Mon 10/27/2003 ITA Regional StanfordAll Day
Fri 01/16/2004 Pacific-10 Indoors SeattleAll Day
Recap
Sat 01/17/2004 Pacific-10 Indoors SeattleAll Day
Recap
Sun 01/18/2004 Pacific-10 Indoors SeattleAll Day
Recap
Fri 01/30/2004 BYU LEWISTON10:30 a.m.
Recap
Fri 02/13/2004 Radford Blacksburg, Va.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/14/2004 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va.L, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/20/2004 OREGON LEWISTONL, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/27/2004 UNLV Invitational Las VegasW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 UNLV Invitational Las VegasL, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/29/2004 UNLV Invitational Las VegasL, 4-1
Recap
Fri 03/05/2004 San Diego St SeattleW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 San Diego SeattleL, 4-3
Recap
Sun 03/07/2004 Washington SeattleL, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 Oregon EugeneW, 4-3
Recap
Tue 03/16/2004 New Mexico HonoluluL, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/19/2004 Hawaii HonoluluW, 5-2
Recap
Thu 03/25/2004 CALIFORNIA PULLMANL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 STANFORD LEWISTONL, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.L, 6-0
Recap
Fri 04/09/2004 USC Los AngelesL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 UCLA Los AngelesL, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/16/2004 WASHINGTON PULLMANL, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/22/2004 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Fri 04/23/2004 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Sun 04/25/2004 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Washington State Cougars Athletics