MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 11/08/2003 NW Sports (Exhibition) Pullman  L, 76-66
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/11/2003 Strakonice (Exhibition) Pullman  W, 73-68
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/21/2003 FRESNO STATE PULLMAN  W, 69-51
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/24/2003 Wyoming Laramie, Wyo.  W, 59-50
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/26/2003 Eastern Wash Cheney, Wash.  W, 59-58
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/29/2003 Baylor Waco, Texas  L, 76-39
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 12/04/2003 NEBRASKA PULLMAN  L, 64-56
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/06/2003 UTAH VALLEY STATE COLLEGE PULLMAN  W, 56-49
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/13/2003 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah  L, 61-51
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 12/20/2003 Idaho Moscow, Idaho  L, 72-57
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/22/2003 SAN DIEGO STATE PULLMAN  L, 63-56
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/27/2003 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  L, 68-61
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/29/2003 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 78-51
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Fri 01/02/2004 STANFORD PULLMAN  L, 90-69
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/04/2004 CALIFORNIA PULLMAN  L, 85-71
Recap | Box Score
Fri 01/09/2004 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 78-58
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/11/2004 USC Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 82-52
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/15/2004 OREGON STATE PULLMAN  L, 62-51
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/17/2004 OREGON PULLMAN  L, 60-50
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/24/2004 Washington Seattle, Wash. Fox Sports NetL, -
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 01/29/2004 California Berkeley, Calif.  W, 64-59
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/31/2004 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  L, 91-67
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/05/2004 USC PULLMAN  L, 83-47
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/07/2004 UCLA PULLMAN  L, 78-57
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/12/2004 Oregon Eugene, Ore.  L, 74-52
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/14/2004 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.  L, 65-55
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/21/2004 WASHINGTON PULLMAN FOX SPORTS NWL, 82-64
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/26/2004 ARIZONA PULLMAN  L, 77-72
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/28/2004 ARIZONA STATE PULLMAN  W, 75-72
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/05/2004 Oregon St (Pac-10 Tournament) San Jose, Calif.  L, 67-43
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Washington State Cougars Women's Basketball