MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 06/13/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/06/1999 Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Laramie, Wyo. 
Tue 09/07/1999 Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Laramie, Wyo.8th
Recap
Mon 09/13/1999 Fairway Club Invitational Lincoln, Neb.7th
Recap
Tue 09/14/1999 Fairway Club Invitational Lincoln, Neb.7th
Recap
Mon 09/27/1999 Husky Invitational Seattle6th
Recap
Tue 09/28/1999 Husky Invitational Seattle5th, 1124
Recap
Mon 10/11/1999 Wolfpack Classic Reno, Nev.5th
Recap
Tue 10/12/1999 Wolfpack Classic Reno, Nev.5th, 875
Recap
Tue 11/23/1999 Stan Sheriff-Invitational Honolulu6th
Recap
Mon 02/21/2000 The Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.
(University of Oregon)
14th, 905
Recap
Mon 03/27/2000 Irvine Anteater Invitational Irvine, Calif.
(University of California-Irvine)
Recap
Tue 03/28/2000 Irvine Anteater Invitational Irvine, Calif.
(University of California-Irvine)
Recap
Fri 03/31/2000 Border Olympics Laredo, Texas
(Texas A&M University)
TBA
Sat 04/01/2000 Border Olympics Laredo, Texas
(Texas A&M University)
Recap
Fri 04/07/2000 Inland Collegiate Challenge Spokane, Wash.
(Eastern Washington University)
1st
Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Thunderbird / Savane Invitational Tempe, Ariz.
(Arizona State University)
TBA
Sun 04/16/2000 Thunderbird / Savane Invitational Tempe, Ariz.
(Arizona State University)
17th
Recap
Mon 04/24/2000 Pac-10 Championships Tempe, Ariz.
(Arizona State University)
10th
Recap
Tue 04/25/2000 Pac-10 Championships Tempe, Ariz.
(Arizona State University)
9th
Recap
Wed 04/26/2000 Pac-10 Championships Tempe, Ariz.
(Arizona State University)
10th
Recap
Fri 05/05/2000 US Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford University)
Recap
Sat 05/06/2000 US Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford University)
13th, 898
Recap
Sun 05/07/2000 US Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford University)
TBA
Thu 05/18/2000 NCAA West Regionals Madera, Calif.
(Fresno State University)
TBA
Fri 05/19/2000 NCAA West Regionals Madera, Calif.
(Fresno State University)
TBA
Sat 05/20/2000 NCAA West Regionals Madera, Calif.
(Fresno State University)
TBA
Wed 05/31/2000 NCAA Championship Opelika, Ala.
(Auburn University)
TBA
Thu 06/01/2000 NCAA Championship Opelika, Ala.
(Auburn University)
TBA
Fri 06/02/2000 NCAA Championship Opelika, Ala.
(Auburn University)
TBA
Sat 06/03/2000 NCAA Championship Opelika, Ala.
(Auburn University)
TBA
Washington State Cougars Men's Basketball
advertisement

advertisement