MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Start Time Changed for Sunday's Cougar-Sun Devil Matchup
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 01/05/2010
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Jan. 5, 2010

PULLMAN, Wash. - The start time for Washington State men's basketball game at Arizona State, Sunday, Jan. 10, has been moved from 1:30 p.m. MST (12:30 p.m. PST) to 12:30 p.m. MST (11:30 a.m. PST). The game will still be televised to a national audience on Fox Sports Net.

The move was made to eliminate a time conflict with the NFL wildcard football game being played in Glendale, Ariz. between the Green Bay Packers and Arizona Cardinals at 2:30 p.m. MST.

The Cougars will begin their road trip at Arizona, Friday, Jan. 8 in Tucson. The game will tip-off at 6:30 p.m. MST (5:30 p.m. PST) at the McKale Center.

Washington State at Arizona State
Sunday, Jan. 10 - 12:30 p.m. MST (11:30 a.m. PST)
Television: FSN

Washington State Cougars Men's Basketball
advertisement

advertisement