MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 07/13/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 01/25/2001 Cs Northridge Northridge, Calif.L, 7-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/27/2001 Cs Northridge Northridge, Calif.L, 4-3, W, 11-4
Game 2 Stats
Sun 01/28/2001 Cs Northridge Northridge, Calif.L, 6-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/02/2001 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.L, 9-7
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/03/2001 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.L, 10-9
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 02/04/2001 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.W, 7-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/17/2001 Oklahoma St Stillwater, Okla.W, 12-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/18/2001 Oklahoma St Stillwater, Okla.L, 6-5
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/23/2001 Nevada Reno, Nev.L, 6-1
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/24/2001 Nevada Reno, Nev.NTS, cancelled
Recap | Live Audio
Sun 02/25/2001 Nevada Reno, Nev.L, 6-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 02/27/2001 Gonzaga Pasco, Wash.W, 6-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/02/2001 Gonzaga Walla Walla, Wash.L, 12-9
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/03/2001 Gonzaga Walla Walla, Wash.
(Gm. 1)
L, 10-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/03/2001 Gonzaga Walla Walla, Wash.
(Gm. 2)
W, 4-3
| Live Audio
Sun 03/04/2001 Gonzaga Walla Walla, Wash.L, 7-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 03/09/2001 Oregon St Yakima, Wash.L, 6-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/10/2001 Oregon St Yakima, Wash.L, 11-10
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/11/2001 Oregon St Yakima, Wash.W, 8-7
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/16/2001 Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla.L, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/17/2001 Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla.W, 7-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/18/2001 Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla.W, 14-9
Recap | Stats
Tue 03/20/2001 Washington Seattle, Wash.L, 3-8
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 03/21/2001 Washington Seattle, Wash.L, 4-7
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 03/23/2001 California Berkeley, Calif.W, 8-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/24/2001 California Berkeley, Calif.W, 7-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 03/25/2001 California Berkeley, Calif.L, 10-1
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 03/30/2001 UCLA Pullman, Wash.W, 12-11
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/31/2001 UCLA Pullman, Wash. Recap | Live Audio
Sun 04/01/2001 UCLA Pullman, Wash.L, 13-10
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 04/01/2001 UCLA Pullman, Wash.L, 10-9
Stats
Fri 04/06/2001 Arizona Pullman, Wash.L, 14-11
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 04/07/2001 Arizona Pullman, Wash.L, 11-7
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 04/08/2001 Arizona Pullman, Wash.W, 17-14
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 04/10/2001 Lewis-Clark State Lewiston, IdahoL, 10-7
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Thu 04/12/2001 Arizona St Tempe, Ariz.W, 2-1
Live Stats
Fri 04/13/2001 Arizona St Tempe, Ariz.L, 4-3
Live Stats
Sat 04/14/2001 Arizona St Tempe, Ariz.L, 14-4
Live Stats
Mon 04/16/2001 Central Washington Pullman, Wash.W, 17-7
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 04/20/2001 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.L, 14-5
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 04/21/2001 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.L, 10-9
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 04/22/2001 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.L, 8-7
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 04/27/2001 Washington Pullman, Wash.L, 15-8
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 04/28/2001 Washington Pullman, Wash.L, 8-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 04/29/2001 Washington Pullman, Wash.W, 7-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 05/04/2001 Lewis-Clark State Pullman, Wash.L, 15-14
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 05/05/2001 Lewis-Clark State Lewiston, IdahoL, 12-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 05/06/2001 Lewis-Clark State Pullman, Wash.L, 5-1
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 05/12/2001 USC Los Angeles, Calif.L, 7-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 05/13/2001 USC Los Angeles, Calif.L, 7-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Mon 05/14/2001 USC Los Angeles, Calif.L, 5-1
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 05/16/2001 Lewis-Clark State Lewiston, IdahoL, 13-10
Stats | Recap | Live Audio
Fri 05/18/2001 Stanford Pullman, Wash.L, 14-6
Live Stats
Sat 05/19/2001 Stanford Pullman, Wash.L, 19-3
Live Stats
Sun 05/20/2001 Stanford Pullman, Wash.L, 12-1
Live Stats
Washington State Cougars Men's Basketball
advertisement

advertisement