MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2001-02 Men's Golf Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Mon 09/10/2001 Northwest Collegiate Corvallis, Ore. All Day
Mon 09/24/2001 Vandal Invitational Moscow, Idaho All Day
Mon 10/01/2001 Husky Invitational Seattle All Day
Mon 10/08/2001 Wolf Pack Classic Reno, Nev. All Day
Mon 10/22/2001 Pacific, Invitational Stockton, Calif. All Day
Mon 11/05/2001 Aztec Invitational San Diego, Calif. All Day
Mon 02/18/2002 Inland Collegiate Kennewick, Wash. All Day
Mon 03/04/2002 Grande Dunes Intercollegiate Myrtle Beach, S.C. All Day
Tue 03/05/2002 Grande Dunes Intercollegiate Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st
Recap
Mon 03/18/2002 Bearkat Classic Montgomery, Texas All Day
Tue 03/19/2002 Abil Christian Montgomery, Texas All Day
Mon 03/25/2002 Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore. All Day
Tue 03/26/2002 Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore. 2nd
Recap
Mon 04/08/2002 Shocker Invitational Wichita, Kan. All Day
Tue 04/09/2002 Shocker Invitational Wichita, Kan. All Day
Sat 04/20/2002 US Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. All Day
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 US Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. 5th
Recap
Fri 04/26/2002 Pacific-10 Championships Corvallis, Ore. All Day
Sat 04/27/2002 Pacific-10 Championships Corvallis, Ore. All Day
Recap
Sun 04/28/2002 Pacific-10 Championships Corvallis, Ore. 8th
Recap
Thu 05/16/2002 NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M. All Day
Recap
Fri 05/17/2002 NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M. All Day
Recap
Sat 05/18/2002 NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M. 19th
Recap
Wed 05/29/2002 NCAA Championship Columbus, Ohio All Day
Thu 05/30/2002 NCAA Championship Columbus, Ohio All Day
Fri 05/31/2002 NCAA Championship Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat 06/01/2002 NCAA Championship Columbus, Ohio All Day
Washington State Cougars Men's Golf