MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 06/01/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/12/1999 Sports Tours (Ex.) Pullman, Wash.W, 72-58
Recap
Tue 11/16/1999 California All Stars (Ex.) Pullman, Wash.W, 84-55
Recap
Fri 11/19/1999 Nevada Reno, Nev.L, 80-55
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 11/22/1999 Grambling State Pullman, Wash.W, 83-55
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 11/27/1999 Idaho Pullman, Wash.W, 70-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 11/29/1999 Gonzaga Spokane ArenaL, 73-63
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 12/04/1999 Southern Pullman, Wash.W, 80-77
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 12/07/1999 Portland Pullman, Wash.W, 59-56
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 12/11/1999 Utah Pullman, Wash.L, 78-66
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 12/20/1999 Portland State PortlandW, 68-62
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 12/30/1999 Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo.L, 74-61
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/06/2000 USC* Spokane ArenaL, 83-61
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/08/2000 UCLA* Pullman, Wash.L, 86-64
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/13/2000 Arizona* Tucson, Ariz.L, 80-75
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/15/2000 Arizona State* Tempe, Ariz.L, 81-64
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/20/2000 Oregon State* Pullman, Wash.L, 77-73
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/22/2000 Oregon* Pullman, Wash.L, 81-80 (OT)
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/27/2000 Cal* Berkeley, Calif.L, 80-46
Recap | Stats | Demand Audio | Archived Live Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Stanford* Palo Alto, Calif.L, 63-38
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/05/2000 Washington* Pullman, Wash.L, 74-68 (OT)
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 02/10/2000 Arizona State* Pullman, Wash.L, 81-79 (OT)
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/12/2000 Arizona* Pullman, Wash.L, 73-50
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 02/17/2000 Oregon* Eugene, Ore.L, 70-53
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/19/2000 Oregon State* Corvallis, Ore.L, 64-56
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 02/24/2000 Stanford* Pullman, Wash.L, 89-52
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/26/2000 California* Pullman, Wash.W, 81-78
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 02/28/2000 Texas-Pan American Edinburgh, TexasL, 55-52
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 03/04/2000 Washington* SeattleL, 64-60
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Archived Audio
Thu 03/09/2000 UCLA* Los AngelesL, 65-58
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 03/11/2000 USC* Los AngelesL, 82-63
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Washington State Cougars Women's Swimming
advertisement

advertisement