MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 07/13/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/22/2000 Roberta Allison Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala.
(Alabama host)
All Day
Sat 09/23/2000 Roberta Allison Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala. Recap
Sun 09/24/2000 Roberta Allison Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala. Recap
Thu 09/28/2000 BYU Invitational Provo, Utah
(BYU Host)
Stats
Fri 09/29/2000 BYU Invitational Provo, Utah Recap
Sat 09/30/2000 BYU Invitational Provo, Utah Recap
Fri 10/06/2000 Ninth Annual Cougar Classic Pullman
(WSU host)
Stats
Sat 10/07/2000 Ninth Annual Cougar Classic Pullman Stats
Thu 11/09/2000 ITA Regionals Palo Alto, Calif.All Day
Fri 11/10/2000 ITA Regionals Palo Alto, Calif.All Day
Sat 11/11/2000 ITA Regionals Palo Alto, Calif.All Day
Sun 11/12/2000 ITA Regionals Palo Alto, Calif.All Day
Fri 01/12/2001 Pac-10 Indoor Championships SeattleAll Day
Sat 01/13/2001 Pac-10 Indoor Championships SeattleNTS
Recap
Sun 01/14/2001 Pac-10 Indoor Championships SeattleNTS
Recap
Fri 01/26/2001 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.L, 7-0
Live Scoreboard
Sat 01/27/2001 California Berkeley, Calif.L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 01/28/2001 Fresno State San Francisco, Calif.L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 Florida International Las Vegas, Nev.L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/11/2001 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.W, 6-1
Recap
Thu 02/22/2001 Hawaii Lewiston, IdahoW, 7-0
Recap
Fri 02/23/2001 Utah Lewiston, IdahoW, 6-0
Recap
Sat 02/24/2001 Boise St Lewiston, IdahoW, 7-0
Recap
Sat 03/03/2001 BYU Seattle12:00 PM PT
Sun 03/04/2001 Washington SeattleL, 6-1
Sat 03/10/2001 Oregon SpokaneW, 4-3
Mon 03/12/2001 San Diego St San Diego, Calif.W, 6-1
Wed 03/14/2001 San Diego San Diego, Calif.10:00 AM PT
Sat 03/31/2001 Oregon Eugene, Ore.W, 5-2
Fri 04/06/2001 Arizona St PullmanL, 5-2
Sat 04/07/2001 Arizona Pullman12:00 PM PT
Fri 04/13/2001 USC PullmanL, 4-3
Sat 04/14/2001 UCLA PullmanW, 4-3
Sat 04/21/2001 Washington PullmanL, 4-3
Thu 04/26/2001 Pac-10 Championship Ojai, Calif. Recap
Fri 04/27/2001 Pac-10 Championship Ojai, Calif.All Day
Sat 04/28/2001 Pac-10 Championship Ojai, Calif.All Day
Sun 04/29/2001 Pac-10 Championship Ojai, CalifAll Day
Washington State Cougars Football
advertisement

advertisement