MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/04/2004 Notre Dame Invitational Notre Dame2nd (907, +43)
Sun 09/05/2004 Notre Dame Invitational Notre Dame2nd (907, +43)
Recap
Mon 09/20/2004 NCAA Fall Preview NCAA Fall Preview20th (911, +59)
Recap
Tue 09/21/2004 NCAA Fall Preview NCAA Fall Preview20th (911, +59)
Recap
Wed 09/22/2004 NCAA Fall Preview NCAA Fall Preview20th (911, +59)
Recap
Mon 10/04/2004 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Redmond, Wash.T7th (938, +74)
Recap
Tue 10/05/2004 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Redmond, Wash.T7th (938, +74)
Recap
Wed 10/06/2004 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Redmond, Wash.T7th (938, +74)
Recap
Fri 10/15/2004 Stanford Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.6th (870, +30)
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/16/2004 Stanford Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.6th (870, +30)
Recap
Sun 10/17/2004 Stanford Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.6th (870, +30)
Recap
Mon 02/14/2005 Inland Collegiate Walla Walla, Wash.1st (316, +28)
Mon 02/21/2005 Miccosukee Women's Championship Miami, Fla.2nd (922, +46)
Recap
Tue 02/22/2005 Miccosukee Women's Championship Miami, Fla.2nd (922, +46)
Recap
Sun 03/06/2005 Edwin Watts Pinehurst Challenge East Carolina1st (918, +54)
Recap
Mon 03/07/2005 Edwin Watts Pinehurst Challenge East Carolina1st (918, +54)
Recap
Tue 03/08/2005 Edwin Watts Pinehurst Challenge East Carolina1st (918, +54)
Recap
Tue 03/15/2005 Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational Kaneohe, Hawaii1st (976, +112)
Recap
Wed 03/16/2005 Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational Kaneohe, Hawaii1st (976, +112)
Recap
Mon 03/21/2005 Duck Invitational Oregon4th (917, +53)
Recap
Tue 03/22/2005 Duck Invitational Oregon4th (917, +53)
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Stanford Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 04/10/2005 Stanford Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.2nd (590, +22)
Recap
Mon 04/18/2005 Pac-10 Championships Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Recap
Tue 04/19/2005 Pac-10 Championships Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Recap
Wed 04/20/2005 Pac-10 Championships Berkeley, Calif.7th (898, +34)
Recap
Thu 05/05/2005 NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Recap
Fri 05/06/2005 NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Recap
Sat 05/07/2005 NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Recap
Washington State Cougars Women's Golf