MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

The Coors Light Cougar Coach's Show with Ernie Kent, which airs Mondays, is broadcast live from Zeppoz in Pullman at 6 p.m., hosted by Matt Chazanow.

For local listings, click here.

 Call In: 1-866-268-4825

 E-mail: gocougs@img.com

 Twitter: Use #GoCougs to submit a question

Listen Online: Listen online at the Washington State IMG Sports Network on TuneIn

Cougar Coaches Show Schedule

Monday Nov. 16, 6 p.m.
Monday Nov. 23, 6 p.m.
Monday Nov. 30, 6 p.m.
Monday Dec. 7, 6 p.m.
Monday Dec. 14, 6 p.m.
Monday Dec. 28 6 p.m.
Monday Jan. 4, 6 p.m.
Monday Jan. 11, 6 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 19, 6 p.m.
Monday Jan. 25, 6 p.m.
Monday Feb. 1, 6 p.m.
Monday Feb. 8, 6 p.m.
Tuesday Feb 16, 6 p.m.
Monday Feb 22, 6 p.m.
Monday Feb 29, 6 p.m.
Monday March 7, 6 p.m.*

*Could change depending upon Pac-12 Conference Tournament seeding/times.

advertisement

advertisement