MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 11/09/2002 Lady Express (Exhibition) Pullman  W, 82-57
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/16/2002 Denmark (Exhibition) Pullman  W, 76-53
Box Score
Fri 11/22/2002 Wyoming Pullman  L, 82-51
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/25/2002 Montana St Bozeman, Mont.  L, 81-55
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/29/2002 Louisiana State Miami, Fla. (FIU/Herald Thanksgiving Classic)  L, 87-50
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/30/2002 Virginia Tech (FIU/Herald Classic) Miami, Fla. (FIU/Herald Thanksgiving Classic)  L, 72-50
Recap | Box Score
Wed 12/04/2002 Eastern Wash Pullman  L, 77-63
Recap | Box Score
Wed 12/11/2002 Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  L, 77-57
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/14/2002 Montana Missoula, Mont.  L, 57-53
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/21/2002 Utah Pullman  L, 85-50
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/28/2002 Washington Pullman Fox Sports NWL, 77-69
Recap | Box Score
Fri 01/03/2003 USC Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 92-44
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/05/2003 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 93-51
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/09/2003 Arizona Pullman  L, 86-65
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/11/2003 Arizona State Pullman  L, 66-58
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/16/2003 Stanford Pullman, Wash.  L, 85-56
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/18/2003 California Berkeley, Calif.  L, 73-61
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Thu 01/23/2003 Oregon St Pullman  L, 65-62
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/25/2003 Oregon Pullman  L, 73-69
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/30/2003 UCLA Pullman  L, 86-70
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/01/2003 USC Pullman  L, 89-36
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/06/2003 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  L, 70-52
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/08/2003 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 80-50
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Thu 02/13/2003 California Pullman  W, 67-64
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Sat 02/15/2003 Stanford Pullman  L, 84-41
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/20/2003 Oregon Eugene, Ore.  L, 85-52
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/22/2003 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.  L, 62-46
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/27/2003 Idaho Pullman  W, 82-53
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/01/2003 Washington Seattle, Wash.  L, 73-49
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 03/07/2003 USC (Pac-10 Tourney) San Jose, Calif.  L, 53-46
Recap
Washington State Cougars Women's Basketball