MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/09/2002 Ram Fall Classic Fort Collins, Colo.All Day
Recap
Tue 09/10/2002 Ram Fall Classic Fort Collins, Colo.All Day
Recap
Mon 09/16/2002 OSU Women's Invitational Corvallis, Ore.T-9th
Recap
Tue 09/17/2002 OSU Women's Invitational Corvallis, Ore.10th
Recap
Mon 09/30/2002 Vandal Classic Moscow, IdahoAll Day
Recap
Tue 10/01/2002 Vandal Classic Moscow, IdahoAll Day
Recap
Mon 10/07/2002 Colorado Invitational Boulder, Colo.All Day
Recap
Tue 10/08/2002 Colorado Invitational Boulder, Colo.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/18/2002 Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/19/2002 Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/20/2002 Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 02/21/2003 Inland Collegiate Challenge Lewiston, IdahoAll Day
Recap
Fri 02/28/2003 Lady Moc Classic Lakeland, Fla.All Day
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 Lady Moc Classic Lakeland, Fla.All Day
Recap
Sun 03/02/2003 Lady Moc Classic Lakeland, Fla.All Day
Recap
Mon 03/10/2003 Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.All Day
Recap
Tue 03/11/2003 Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.All Day
Recap
Mon 03/24/2003 Bruin Classic Santa Clarita, Calif.All Day
Recap
Tue 03/25/2003 Bruin Classic Santa Clarita, Calif.All Day
Recap
Wed 03/26/2003 Bruin Classic Santa Clarita, Calif.All Day
Recap
Mon 04/07/2003 Utah Dixie Classic St. George, UtahAll Day
Recap
Tue 04/08/2003 Utah Dixie Classic St. George, UtahAll Day
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Peg Barnard California Collegiate Stanford, Calif.All Day
Sun 04/13/2003 Peg Barnard California Collegiate Stanford, Calif.All Day
Recap
Thu 04/24/2003 Pac-10 Championship Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Fri 04/25/2003 Pac-10 Championship Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Sat 04/26/2003 Pac-10 Championship Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Thu 05/08/2003 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 05/09/2003 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Sat 05/10/2003 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Tue 05/20/2003 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind.24th, 343
Recap | Photo Gallery | Livestats
Wed 05/21/2003 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery | Livestats
Thu 05/22/2003 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Fri 05/23/2003 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery | Livestats
Washington State Cougars Women's Golf