MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/18/2003 Head of the Spokane (Gonzaga) Spokane RiverTBA
Recap
Fri 10/31/2003 Gonzaga Wawawai LandingTBA
Sun 11/09/2003 Head of the Lake Montlake Cut, Seattle8 a.m.
Sat 03/20/2004 Gonzaga Silver Lake, Spokane9 a.m.
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 Daffodil Cup (N8, 2N8, 3V8) American Lake, WATBA
Sat 03/27/2004 Windermere Collegiate Crew Classic (V8, 2V8) Redwood Shores, Calif.9 a.m.
Livestats
Sun 03/28/2004 Windermere Collegiate Crew Classic (V8, 2V8) Redwood Shores, Calif.9 a.m.
Recap | Livestats
Sat 04/03/2004 San Diego Crew Classic Mission Bay, Calif.TBA
Sat 04/03/2004 Husky Invitational Montlake Cut, SeattleTBA
Sun 04/04/2004 San Diego Crew Classic Mission Bay, Calif.TBA
Sat 04/10/2004 Washington Montlake Cut, Seattle9 a.m.
Sat 04/24/2004 Oregon State & Tennessee Wawawai Landing, Pullman1 p.m.
Sat 05/01/2004 Opening Day Regatta Montlake Cut, SeattleTBA
Sun 05/16/2004 Pac-10 Rowing Championships Rancho Cordova, Calif. (Lake Natoma)TBA
Recap
Fri 05/28/2004 NCAA Rowing Championships Rancho Cordova, Calif. (Lake Natoma)8 a.m.
Recap
Sat 05/29/2004 NCAA Rowing Championships Rancho Cordova, Calif. (Lake Natoma)9:30 a.m.
Recap
Sun 05/30/2004 NCAA Rowing Championships Rancho Cordova, Calif. (Lake Natoma)10:30 a.m.
Washington State Cougars Rowing