MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2002-03 Men's Golf Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Fri 09/06/2002 Badger Tournament Madison, Wis. All Day
Recap
Sat 09/07/2002 Badger Tournament Madison, Wis. All Day
Recap
Sun 09/08/2002 Badger Tournament Madison, Wis. All Day
Recap
Sat 09/28/2002 Vandal Classic Moscow, Idaho All Day
Recap
Sun 09/29/2002 Vandal Classic Moscow, Idaho All Day
Recap
Mon 10/07/2002 Wolf Pack Classic Reno, Nev. All Day
Recap
Tue 10/08/2002 Wolf Pack Classic Reno, Nev. All Day
Recap
Mon 10/14/2002 MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif. All Day
Recap
Tue 10/15/2002 MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif. All Day
Recap
Mon 10/21/2002 Barona Classic San Diego, Calif. All Day
Recap
Tue 10/22/2002 Barona Classic San Diego, Calif. All Day
Recap
Mon 11/04/2002 Turtle Bay Intercollegiate Kahuku, Hawaii All Day
Recap
Tue 11/05/2002 Turtle Bay Intercollegiate Kahuku, Hawaii All Day
Recap
Fri 02/21/2003 Inland Collegiate Challenge Lewisotn, Idaho All Day
Recap
Mon 03/10/2003 Coastal Carolina Invitational Murrells Inlet, S.C. All Day
Recap
Tue 03/11/2003 Coastal Carolina Invitational Murrells Inlet, S.C. All Day
Recap
Mon 03/24/2003 Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore. All Day
Recap
Tue 03/25/2003 Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore. All Day
Recap
Fri 04/04/2003 Border Olympics Laredo, Texas All Day
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 Border Olympics Laredo, Texas All Day
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Sun Devil Classic Tempe, Ariz. All Day
Sun 04/13/2003 Sun Devil Classic Tempe, Ariz. All Day
Recap
Sat 04/19/2003 US Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. All Day
Recap
Sun 04/20/2003 US Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. All Day
Recap
Mon 04/28/2003 Pac-10 Championship Glendale, Calif. All Day
Recap | Livestats
Tue 04/29/2003 Pac-10 Championship Glendale, Calif. All Day
Recap | Livestats
Wed 04/30/2003 Pac-10 Championship Glendale, Calif. All Day
Recap | Livestats
Washington State Cougars Men's Golf