MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2003-04 Men's Golf Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Mon 09/15/2003 Mean Green Invitational Flower Mound, Texas All Day
Recap
Tue 09/16/2003 Mean Green Invitational Flower Mound, Texas All Day
Recap
Thu 09/25/2003 Northwest Collegiate Classic Corvallis, Ore. All Day
Recap
Fri 09/26/2003 Northwest Collegiate Classic Corvallis, Ore. All Day
Recap
Mon 09/29/2003 Opus Northwest Husky Invitational Bremerton, Wash. All Day
Recap
Tue 09/30/2003 Opus Northwest Husky Invitational Bremerton, Wash. All Day
Recap
Mon 10/06/2003 Ernest F. Lied Classic Reno, Nev. All Day
Recap
Tue 10/07/2003 Ernest F. Lied Classic Reno, Nev. All Day
Recap
Mon 10/20/2003 SDSU Barona Collegiate Cup San Diego, Calif. All Day
Recap
Tue 10/21/2003 SDSU Barona Collegiate Cup San Diego, Calif. All Day
Recap
Mon 11/03/2003 UH/Turtle Bay Intercollegiate Hawaii All Day
Recap
Tue 11/04/2003 UH/Turtle Bay Intercollegiate Hawaii All Day
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 Inland Collegiate Challenge Richland, Wash. All Day
Recap
Sun 03/14/2004 Bearkat Classic Huntsville, Texas All Day
Recap
Mon 03/15/2004 Bearkat Classic Huntsville, Texas All Day
Recap
Mon 03/22/2004 Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore. All Day
Recap
Tue 03/23/2004 Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore. All Day
Recap
Mon 03/29/2004 Colorado/Stevinson Ranch Invitational Stevinson, Calif. All Day
Recap
Tue 03/30/2004 Colorado/Stevinson Ranch Invitational Stevinson, Calif. All Day
Recap
Mon 04/05/2004 Bite Pacific Coast Intercollegiate Lompoc, Calif. All Day
Recap
Tue 04/06/2004 Bite Pacific Coast Intercollegiate Lompoc, Calif. All Day
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 U.S. Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. All Day
Recap
Sun 04/18/2004 U.S. Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. All Day
Recap
Mon 04/26/2004 Pac-10 Championship Tucson, Ariz. All Day
Recap
Tue 04/27/2004 Pac-10 Championship Tucson, Ariz. All Day
Recap
Wed 04/28/2004 Pac-10 Championship Tucson, Ariz. All Day
Recap
Washington State Cougars Men's Golf