MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 01/23/2004 WSU Open Pullman6 p.m.
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery | Open Schedule
Sat 01/24/2004 WSU Open PullmanAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Open Schedule
Fri 01/30/2004 Cougar Indoor Pullman6 p.m.
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery | Meet Schedule
Sat 01/31/2004 Cougar Indoor PullmanAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Meet Schedule
Fri 02/06/2004 McDonald's Collegiate MoscowAll Day
Sat 02/07/2004 McDonald's Collegiate MoscowAll Day
Complete Results
Sat 02/07/2004 Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational LincolnAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 02/14/2004 UW Pac-10 Invitational SeattleAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Fri 02/20/2004 Moscow McDonald's Open MoscowAll Day
Fri 02/20/2004 Vandal Indoor Invitational MoscowAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/21/2004 Moscow McDonald's Open MoscowAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 02/26/2004 Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Indoor Championships SeattleAll Day
Recap | Results
Fri 02/27/2004 Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Indoor Championships SeattleAll Day
Recap | Results
Sat 02/28/2004 Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Indoor Championships SeattleAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/06/2004 McDonald's Last Chance MoscowAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/06/2004 Husky Last Chance SeattleAll Day
Fri 03/12/2004 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 Trojan Invitational Los AngelesAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 03/24/2004 Cal Multi Meet BerkeleyAll Day
Recap | Results
Thu 03/25/2004 Cal Multi Meet BerkeleyAll Day
Recap
Fri 03/26/2004 Stanford Invitational StanfordAll Day
Results
Sat 03/27/2004 Stanford Invitational StanfordAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Fri 04/02/2004 Texas Relays AustinTBA
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Texas Relays AustinTBA
Sat 04/03/2004 Bronco Invitational BoiseAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 04/09/2004 Brutus Hamilton Invitational BerkeleyTBA
Recap | Photo Gallery
Sat 04/10/2004 Brutus Hamilton Invitational BerkeleyTBA
Recap
Wed 04/14/2004 Mt. SAC Hept/Dec Azusa, Calif.All Day
Thu 04/15/2004 Mt. SAC Hept/Dec Azusa, Calif.All Day
Results
Sat 04/17/2004 UW, EWU, WSU vs. UI, ISU, BSU PullmanAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 04/24/2004 Cougar Invitational PullmanAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery | Meet Schedule
Sat 05/01/2004 Washington Dual PullmanAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery | Meet Schedule
Fri 05/07/2004 Pac-10 Multi-Events Championships TucsonAll Day
Recap | Results
Sat 05/08/2004 UI Outdoor MoscowAll Day
Recap | Results
Sat 05/08/2004 Pac-10 Multi-Event Championships TucsonAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 05/08/2004 Modesto Relays Modesto, Calif.All Day
Sat 05/08/2004 Pac-10 Championships  All Day
Fri 05/14/2004 Pac-10 Championship TucsonAll Day
Recap
Sat 05/15/2004 Pac-10 Championship TucsonAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 05/28/2004 NCAA Regional Championships Northridge, Calif.All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 05/29/2004 NCAA Regional Championships Northridge, Calif.All Day
Recap | Results
Wed 06/09/2004 NCAA Championships AustinAll Day
Recap
Thu 06/10/2004 NCAA Championships AustinAll Day
Recap | Results
Fri 06/11/2004 NCAA Championships AustinAll Day
Recap | Results
Sat 06/12/2004 NCAA Championships AustinAll Day
Recap | Results
Washington State Cougars Track & Field