MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/08/2002 Cs-Northridge NorthridgeW, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/09/2002 Cs-Northridge NorthridgeW, 11-9
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/10/2002 Cs-Northridge NorthridgeL, 17-11
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/15/2002 Gonzaga Tri-CitiesL, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/16/2002 Gonzaga Tri-CitiesW, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/17/2002 Gonzaga Tri-CitiesL, 14-10
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/22/2002 Pepperdine College StationL, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/23/2002 Kentucky College StationW, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/23/2002 Texas A&M College StationW, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/24/2002 Texas A&M College StationL, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Mon 02/25/2002 Kentucky College StationW, 9-8
Recap | Box Score
Mon 02/25/2002 Pepperdine College StationW, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/01/2002 Troy St Dothan, Ala.W, 12-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/03/2002 Kent State Dothan, Ala.W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/03/2002 Kansas St Dothan, Ala.TBA
Fri 03/08/2002 Cs Sacramento SacramentoL, 9-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/09/2002 Cs Sacramento SacramentoW, 8-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/09/2002 Cs Sacramento SacramentoL, 11-10
Box Score
Fri 03/15/2002 Oregon St CorvallisL, 9-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/16/2002 Oregon St CorvallisL, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/17/2002 Oregon St CorvallisL, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/22/2002 California LewistonL, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/23/2002 California LewistonL, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/25/2002 California LewistonL, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/25/2002 Washington PULLMANL, 7-3
Tue 03/26/2002 Washington PULLMANL, 18-12
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/28/2002 PACE PULLMANW, 13-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/29/2002 PACE (DH) PULLMANW, 10-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/29/2002 PACE (DH) PULLMANL, 10-8
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/05/2002 Arizona St PULLMANW, 7-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/06/2002 Arizona St PULLMANL, 13-7
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/07/2002 Arizona St PULLMANL, 22-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/12/2002 Washington SeattleW, 4-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/13/2002 Washington SeattleL, 10-9
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/14/2002 Washington SeattleL, 11-7
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/19/2002 USC PULLMANL, 13-7
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/20/2002 USC PULLMANL, 15-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/21/2002 USC PULLMANL, 15-9
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 04/23/2002 Lewis-Clark State LewistonW, 7-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/26/2002 UCLA Los AngelesL, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/27/2002 UCLA Los AngelesW, 14-10
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/28/2002 UCLA Los AngelesW, 9-6
Recap | Box Score
Wed 05/01/2002 Gonzaga PULLMANW, 12-9
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/03/2002 Oregon St PULLMANL, 18-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/04/2002 Oregon St PULLMANL, 10-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 05/05/2002 Oregon St PULLMANL, 22-21
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/11/2002 LEWIS-CLARK STATE PULLMANW, 9-7
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 05/12/2002 LEWIS-CLARK STATE PULLMANL, 13-8
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 05/13/2002 Lewis-Clark State LewistonL, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/17/2002 Arizona TucsonW, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/18/2002 Arizona TucsonL, 8-7
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 05/19/2002 Arizona TucsonW, 9-7
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/24/2002 Stanford StanfordL, 10-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/25/2002 Stanford StanfordL, 11-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 05/26/2002 Stanford StanfordL, 8-2
Recap | Final Stats
Washington State Cougars Baseball