MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
T
+
-
Courtesy: Washington State Athletics
Release: 07/13/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/21/2000 Washington Lake Chelan at Lake Chelan V8, V
(JV)
10:00 AM PT
Sun 11/12/2000 UW, Cal, Stanf, OSU Montlake Cut at Seattle 1V8, V
(JV), 1N8
11:00 AM PT
Sat 03/24/2001 Gonzaga Long Lake at Spokane10:00 AM PT
Sat 04/07/2001 San Diego Crew Classic Mission Bay San Diego, Calif. V8, 2V8, N8 Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 UW, PLU, UPS Montlake Cut at Seattle11:00 AM PT
Sun 04/08/2001 San Diego Crew Classic Mission Bay, San Diego, Calif. Recap
Sat 04/14/2001 Washington Wawawai at Pullman - All will participate Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 San Diego State, Sacramento State Redwood Shores Belmont, CA, 1V8, V
(JV), V4, 1N8
Recap
Sat 04/28/2001 Oregon St Vancouver Lake at Vancouver - All will participate Recap
Sat 05/05/2001 Windermere Opening Day Regatta Montlake Cut at Seattle Recap
Sun 05/13/2001 PAC-10 Championships Lake Natoma at Rancho Cordova, CA, Pac-Ten Championships - 1V8, V
(JV), 1N8, V4
Recap
Fri 05/25/2001 NCAA Championships Lake Lanier, Georgia, NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS - 1V8, V
(JV), V4
1:00 PM ET
Washington State Cougars Rowing
advertisement

advertisement