MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Junior Cougars
Member Benefits
  •  Official Member T-Shirt
  •  Membership Card
  •  Invitations to exclusive member events
  •  Complimentary admission to all home volleyball, women's basketball & baseball games
  •  Complimentary admission to select football & men's basketball games
  •  Free item at Dissmore's IGA every time you present your membership card
  •  Monthly email newsletter
  •  Birthday card from Butch T. Cougar
  •  Opportunity to be a VIP at home football, men's basketball, women's basketball and baseball games
Events

Members of the Junior Cougars Kids Club will receive complimentary admission to all home volleyball, women's basketball and baseball games, and to select football and men's basketball games listed below.

Saturday, Sept. 5
Football vs. Portland State
Saturday, Sept. 19
Football vs. Wyoming
Friday, Oct. 30
Men's Basketball vs. LCSC
Friday, Nov. 6
Men's Basketball vs. Pacific
Friday, Nov. 13
Men's Basketball vs. Northern Arizona
Friday, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball vs. Idaho State
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State L.A.
Saturday, Nov. 28
Men's Basketball vs. Texas Southern
Sunday, Dec. 6
Men's Basketball vs. Portland State
Sunday, Dec. 13
Men's Basketball vs. UTEP
Friday, Dec. 18
Men's Basketball vs. Texas State
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. Washington
Fun & Games
Contact Us

If you have any questions about the Junior Cougar Kids Club, please contact Ryan Greer at cougarkidsclub@imgworld.com.

CHAS Health
advertisement

advertisement