MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Men's Basketball - Archives 2015-16

Page 1 of 8
Go
Cougars Struggle To Get Going At Utah
Men's Basketball 02/14/2016

WSU falls at Utah, 88-47, in Salt Lake City.

Cougars Look to Bounce Back At Utah
Men's Basketball 02/13/2016

WSU takes on Utah, Sunday, Feb. 14 at 2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Networks.

WSU Falls In Double-Overtime After CU Buzzer-Beater
Men's Basketball 02/11/2016

Cougars eliminate double-figure deficit, but fall in extra time.

Josh Hawkinson Named Academic All-District
Men's Basketball 02/11/2016

The junior is now eligible for Academic All-America Honors later this month.

WSU Looks for Road Win at Colorado Thursday
Men's Basketball 02/09/2016

The Cougars will take on the Buffs at 7 p.m. PT/8 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Networks.

Cougars Fall To Arizona State
Men's Basketball 02/06/2016

WSU played without leading scorer and rebounder Josh Hawkinson.

Hawkinson Named Finalist for Abdul-Jabbar Award
Men's Basketball 02/05/2016

Hawkinson leads the Pac-12 and is fifth in the nation with 16 double-doubles this season.

Cougars Host Sun Devils Saturday
Men's Basketball 02/04/2016

WSU looks to bounce back against ASU, Feb. 6 at 3:30 p.m. at Beasley Coliseum.

WSU's Quick Start Not Enough Against Arizona
Men's Basketball 02/03/2016

The No. 23/20 Wildcats pulled away after the Cougars' early advantage.

WSU Hosts No. 23/20 Arizona Wednesday
Men's Basketball 02/01/2016

Wednesday's game will tip at 7 p.m. at Beasley Coliseum.

Cougars' Shooting Goes Cold at UCLA
Men's Basketball 01/30/2016

WSU and UCLA split the season series.

WSU Heads to Pauley Pavilion to Take on UCLA
Men's Basketball 01/29/2016

The Cougars and Bruins will tipoff at 4 p.m. Saturday on Pac-12 Networks.

advertisement

advertisement